Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Cheap!

    This deep conditioner does its job, smells wonderful, and is less than 5 dollars! Perfect! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    daniela0984 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    for $4 you CANNOT beat this!!! it is amazing and intense conditioner which i use about once a week. after using it in the shower, my hair feels soooo silky and much softer than before. it also helps that it smells good :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    suchabarbiegirl | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good hair product.

    A good, intenstive conditoning that makes my hair soft and silky to the touch. Works great for wintertime when the air is dry especially if hair is thick or coarse. Don't overuse on this product though, cuz then it could weigh your hair down and make it feel kind of greasy. It has a light, pleasant scent and it is fun to dispense because of the unique bottle. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great bang for your buck, but nothing amazing!

    this product is pretty good. not as good as other products i've tried, but still it's a good bang for your buck. makes your hair super smooth and soft and smells delicious. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rknrepubgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, but no miracle for dry curls

    Everyone raves about this product, but I don't seem to be in on the miracle! + I love, love, love the bottle shape! It's super easy to use in the shower because you just squeeze; no cap to fuss with, drop, then kick around the shower or step on. It's a super creamy and thick consistency which spreads nicely and untangles my thick curls. It also rinses nicely and makes my curls clump together. -...read more Despite all the positives, it just doesn't WOW me as far as moisture and replenishing goes. Overall, one of the better drugstore finds. I would totally recommend it to fellow curly girls. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JessyCat | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    As Good As I Remember

    I used this a lot in the 80s when I used too much Sun-In in my dark hair and practically ruined it. I recently rediscovered it and just had to try it out, and it is just as great as I remember! Makes hair so soft and smooth with an excellent scent. Quite tropical, really. The effects last and last - hair remains soft well after the next washing. I'm now using it once a week as a hair treatment. It's an inexpensive treatment that really produces results. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I just love this product! Not only does it smell great, but it really moisturizes my hair when I need it most! I have very thick, curly hair & alot of products don't seem to work that great, but this one does! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rileymarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this deep moisture treatment. I use it in the summer when swimming takes its toll on my waist length hair, and again in January and February when winter starts wreaking havoc on my ends. It works wonders! A must have at a great price. I found the buildup too much for everyday use, but I have baby fine hair. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing, but drains color

    ive used many deep conditioners ( pantene, matrix, & others ) none of them worked as well as this did. but it drained the color out of my hair. i dye my hair often so i probably wont use this anymore. although i didnt mind because i was growing it out anyway. but i wouldnt recommend it if you color your hair at all. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aaaabbeeee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    True Deeeep Conditioner!

    This 5 minute product is amazing as a weekly hair treatment. It definitely penetrates my hair to fix up my damaged parts from blow drying and flat ironing it almost daily. Love it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend