Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great to use if you want soft hair

    I love all aussie products! This really helps my hair feel softer and retain more moisture which is important since I dye my hair every few months. It keeps the split ends at bay if used once or twice a week. Plus it smells wonderful! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Grymmy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go To Product

    This has been my go to product for silky hair for years. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really is a miracle!

    This stuff lives up to it's name. I was skeptical when I bought is just because it is so inexpensive... but now I can't live without it. I have very dry hair and this leaves it so soft and smooth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This Really is a MIRACLE Treatment

    Aussie Deep 3-Minute Miracle works sooo well in my hair. For just 3 minutes this moisture treatment left my hair smooth and soft. Whenever I use this I can't stop touching my hair. This really works and the price makes it even better! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    True , it is a miracle

    I love this stuff! I am obsessed with changing my hair color and I always use this to help bring back the moisture my hair has lost from every chemical treatment. It smells delicious too, great product, even better price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thetmind91 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    smells great,does the job,i have very hair due to highlights and frizz and when i use this product it really does the job — 6 years, 2 months ago
    annie48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cheap!

    This deep conditioner does its job, smells wonderful, and is less than 5 dollars! Perfect! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    daniela0984 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good hair product.

    A good, intenstive conditoning that makes my hair soft and silky to the touch. Works great for wintertime when the air is dry especially if hair is thick or coarse. Don't overuse on this product though, cuz then it could weigh your hair down and make it feel kind of greasy. It has a light, pleasant scent and it is fun to dispense because of the unique bottle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great bang for your buck, but nothing amazing!

    this product is pretty good. not as good as other products i've tried, but still it's a good bang for your buck. makes your hair super smooth and soft and smells delicious. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rknrepubgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good, but no miracle for dry curls

    Everyone raves about this product, but I don't seem to be in on the miracle! + I love, love, love the bottle shape! It's super easy to use in the shower because you just squeeze; no cap to fuss with, drop, then kick around the shower or step on. It's a super creamy and thick consistency which spreads nicely and untangles my thick curls. It also rinses nicely and makes my curls clump together. -...read more Despite all the positives, it just doesn't WOW me as far as moisture and replenishing goes. Overall, one of the better drugstore finds. I would totally recommend it to fellow curly girls. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JessyCat | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend