Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Super SOft

    I love this item. It makes my curly, frizzy hair soft and then i don t feel so bad when i straighten it — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff Cheap!!!

    This works just as good as the more expensive stuff you would get at a salon, and I LOVE the smell. The price is right and will leave your hair smooth and shiny. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really long hair? This might work.

    I have ridiculously long hair to my thighs, so I'm always on the look out for things >$30 that a) work, b) eliminate static/frizz and c) wash out of my hair. So far this has been the only one that did any good. I don't use it every day--every two to three days though, absolutely. I don't know how the long-term effect is because I keep trying new things, but Aussie 3 Minute Miracle has yet to be...read more beat in price and quality. Nexxus had something that worked decently well, but at five times the cost, it didn't feel worth it. So brava, Aussie! I will continue to keep you in my shower. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jaidling | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My MUST have 'go to' product!

    I have really thick hair, that has a tendency to wave although it can be stick straight (weird I know). However, over the years I have permed, recently highlighted, and colored my hair. My first contact with this product was yrs ago when I had had a really poor perm. My hair was fried! Just a mess! I was told to use this product, let me tell you it saved my hair! What a difference! I have tried s...read moreo many others and keep coming back to this one. We keep some other cheap tresemme brand one for when I am being really quick since I don't like to waste this one...but if I do that for too long I can tell the difference in hair quality. The scent is not offensive or strong which I prefer. It does the job the 3 minutes really is worth it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent Product

    I was originally suspicious of the claim that this product could actually work "miracles", but I used it anyway and am so happy with the results. I feel that my hair is softer and has a light scent of coconut to it. I would recommend this product to anyone who has dry, damaged hair but that they should leave it on for about 10-15 minutes insted of 5. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Luvschibis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this conditioner. I use it maybe once a week and especially after I straighten my hair or blow it dry. It is very efficient at moisturizing and leaves my hair feeling smooth. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    baileyca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mmmm It smells like love ;D

    I love this stuff! It leaves my dry ,thin, over processed hair so soft and shiny. The only other product i can compare this to is Paul Mitchell's Daily Moisture Treatment but aussie smells soooo much better. The results are very similar to Paul Mitchells for a much cheaper price. Im' not sure what makes this stuff so awesome but i think its the jojoba oil in it. This is definately a keeper and fo...read morer the price its definately worth it. And it smells sooo good too its hard to describe though. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS MY MIRACLE I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    AS YOU PROBABLY ALREADY HEARD FOR JUST 3 DOLLARS THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME. THIS LEAVES MY HAIR HEALTHY, SHINY AND JUST ADDS MOISTURE TO MY HAIR. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY I COULD GO ON FOREVER BUT THE BOTTOM LINE THIS PRODUCTS IS SO GREAT I DON'T EVEN KOW HOW TO EXPLAIN IT ITS AMAZING JUST AMAZING — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hairjunkie7 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT STUFF!

    IT ALWAYS MAKES MY HAIR SO SOFT AND MOISTURIZED! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ForeverxYoursx3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ahhhh relief!

    This conditioner is a must have if you have long hair! I use i on my ends every time I shampoo, and on my entire head once a week. It makes my hair silky smooth and shiny! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    roxinfox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend