Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mmmm It smells like love ;D

    I love this stuff! It leaves my dry ,thin, over processed hair so soft and shiny. The only other product i can compare this to is Paul Mitchell's Daily Moisture Treatment but aussie smells soooo much better. The results are very similar to Paul Mitchells for a much cheaper price. Im' not sure what makes this stuff so awesome but i think its the jojoba oil in it. This is definately a keeper and fo...read morer the price its definately worth it. And it smells sooo good too its hard to describe though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS MY MIRACLE I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    AS YOU PROBABLY ALREADY HEARD FOR JUST 3 DOLLARS THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME. THIS LEAVES MY HAIR HEALTHY, SHINY AND JUST ADDS MOISTURE TO MY HAIR. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY I COULD GO ON FOREVER BUT THE BOTTOM LINE THIS PRODUCTS IS SO GREAT I DON'T EVEN KOW HOW TO EXPLAIN IT ITS AMAZING JUST AMAZING — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hairjunkie7 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT STUFF!

    IT ALWAYS MAKES MY HAIR SO SOFT AND MOISTURIZED! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ForeverxYoursx3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Ahhhh relief!

    This conditioner is a must have if you have long hair! I use i on my ends every time I shampoo, and on my entire head once a week. It makes my hair silky smooth and shiny! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    roxinfox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oooooooh hair so soft!

    I began using this in the winter when someone recommended to me that I use a hair mask. Cold weather + HOT showers + working around chemicals at work had my hair feeling like dead grass. This was the mid-ranged priced stuff at Wal-Mart so I grabbed it and used every other day. Made my hair SO SOFT. Now that the weather is warm I only use about every 2 or 3 days. My hair type is long, thick...read more and greasy. This didn't feel greasy, just made my hair feel like a child's hair! TIPS--wash & condition & let the miracle sit in your hair till end of shower. Wash face AFTER rinsing conditioner. I hear you may not want conditioner stuff in your pores (a good idea for us with senstive, pimple prone skin) Condition & leave in a shower cap for 10 min for ultimate softness & repair — 4 years, 11 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This does what it says, it leaves hair extremely soft and smooth, but not greasy or weighted down. It has a delicious smell, and the packaging is different and easy to use. Also at this price, it's definitely worth it. Honestly though my favorite part is the smell. It smells so good, and lasts! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product for the Price

    I have straight fine hair, but lots of it. It tends to get oily very easily and I blow dry and straighten it every day so I needed some kind of conditioning treatment. I had read great reviews on this product and thought, for the price, you can't beat it. I do like this product, it smells great, works quick, and doesn't leave my oily prone hair too weighed down or greasy. Plus, my hair is always soft and smooth after using it so I really don't have any complaints. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not as perfect as original

    I do love this product but I went "old school" and bought the original formula in the white bottle the other day. I had forgotten how well it worked and why I started buying it way back when!! Aussie products are simply good stuff at a good price — 4 years, 12 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!!!!!!!

    this is the best conditioner I have ever used!!! I have curly hair and it gets tangled everyday and it used to take me a long time to carefully comb it out. Once I started using this product I hardly had any tangles to comb out. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    ash1985 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in a budget friendly way.

    This is ideal if you have really dry & damaged hair. I was constantly looking for something for my fried hair, due to constant flat ironing & blow drying. So glad I came across this. Its super affordable, the smell is amazing and after just one use your hair looks super shiny and alot healthier. I cant wait to see the outcome of using it for a month! — 5 years ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend