N.V. Perricone ADVANCED Eye Area Therapy Reviews

Back to N.V. Perricone ADVANCED Eye Area Therapy»
Sort by:
  • 8

    perricone eye

    i have been using it for 3months i noticed my eyelids are not as baggy as the were but very over priced — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kathleen_cappola | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    absolutely waste of money!

    I was so hurried to buy this product because ive erad in many mags that it was a very wise buy.. BSHT!! it didnt work at alla not for my dark circles not for my lines, it even gave me an allergic reaction to my eyes! they turn red! :(:( — 4 years, 11 months ago
    marianela_Dr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hydrates well

    This product is ok. It hydrates the eye area but after about a month, I've yet to see any dramatic difference. It's overpriced for what it claims to do. The plus side is that it doesn't sting your eyes like other eye creams can. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not one of my faves

    I had high hopes for this eye cream but was left disappointed. I have mild to moderate dark circles and heard great things about this so I gave it a shot. Well it burned around my eyes and left a little blister - ouch! I also didn't feel any moisture from it either. For $95 I really was expecting something extraordinary, luckily I received this for free. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay

    I am a big fan of Perricone products and had high hopes for this one. Unfortunately I was disappointed. Most eye products disappoint me in honesty but I had hoped this would be the exception. I had no decrease in puffiness or dark circles. I did find it okay on hydration and it provided a slight decrease in line appearance - at least I think it did. I give it a 6 for the moisture (most eye prod...read moreucts rate 3 or lower for me) so better than many I have tried but disappointing for Perricone and the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product !

    I use this product in addition to a moisturizer. It's really light and does not provide enough moisture. There is a noticeable difference in the lines around my eyes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lbrowneh | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best eye cream I have used yet

    I'm one of those people that try every possible eye cream out there. I know that the first (and most visible) signs of aging are under the eyes. This serum is amazing and truly works! I find that it tightens and fades crow lines. It is actually worth the investment and lasts a long time as you only need to use a drop. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JMP1275 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Whatever!

    I tried this in a deluxe sample, it lasted 2 months, you do not need to use much. I did not like the watery consistency and saw no results of any kind. Eye creams can not help with darkness, that it a matter of the skin being so thin in this area. And nothing in the line of firming, etc. Very dissappointed!!!~!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jayslady01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome awesome awesome!!!!!!

    i would buy this bottle if i had the money for it!! maybe a future investment? well i have been trying this product for several weeks now and i am running out of places to get samples from! about the product, it tones the delicate eye area so it appears more firmer, i like the way it smells and the texture. definately worth it if you have the money! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for lines

    I would describe this as a serum rather than a cream. It is lightweight and gives me a little bit of a "tingle" when I first apply it. After letting it soak in, I use an eye cream over it for additional hydration. I've been using it for several months and have noticed a significant improvement in fine lines. I don't have a problem with puffiness or dark circles, so can't comment on that. But, it does an amazing job with fine lines! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend