Schick Quattro for Women Reviews

Back to Schick Quattro for Women»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not a close shave.

    The blades are too far recessed behind the moisture strips and didn't shave nearly as close as my old Gillette razor. The package doesn't deliver on the promise to go "a day or two" without needing to shave again, as id didn't shave close the first time! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    in_silhouette | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally

    Finally I am getting rid of my Venus razor. It's never been very good but I didn't want to spend money on a different one without knowing if it worked. I did try the schick though and my legs are so happy about it. Best shave of my life - my legs are slick and smooth and i felt no pulling on my skin as I shaved. Try this razor if you've been using Venus - you'll be so glad and it's definitely worth the few extra dollars — 3 years, 5 months ago
    PonteVecchio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    my daily razor

    I really enjoy this razor. I never ever cut myself and it gives me a really close shave leaving my legs super smooth. I do however get stubble soon after but Im not sure if thats the razor or just how my hair grows! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    cuitdenh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this razor!!!!

    I had been using Venus razors for about 4 years, and would get the occasional cut, razor burn, and irritation. I would especially get very bad irritation in my underarms, sometimes so bad where it would bleed. It would also not shave as close as I'd like, for a day after I'd shave I'd have stubble. I wanted a change. I picked this up and LOVE IT! Shaving my underarms is a breeze and I get no irrit...read moreation at all. I haven't cut myself yet and I get such a close shave, leaving my legs and underarms very silky. I don't get irritation from this razor either, and I have very sensitive skin. It is amazing. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    katie_depp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Razor Ever!!!!

    I shave my legs - every single day of the year, and I have tried every razor on the market! This is by far the best I have ever used! My hair is course and dark and I have very fair skin, and this one does not nick me at all! I have been a faithful follower for a few years now. Every now and then I will get a really good deal on other razors, and I will try something different (Quattro is one o...read moref the pricier razors), and they never compare to Quattro! I only use body wash to shave my legs with it and it works great! For someone that shaves constantly - my razor usually lasts a week before I have to replace it. I could not be happier with Quattro! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    zetalsu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very Disappointed

    I needed to replace my old razor and decided to give this a try, thinking schick a try, but boy was I disappointed. The shave is not that close and it does not even feel like the razoris hitting your skin and usually a blade last at least a week, this last two maybe three days then needs replacing, going back to my old razor brand — 5 years ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    love this razor, i use it now and i only have to shave every other day, will be sticking with this one for a while. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    another conflicting review product!??

    I'm relieved that others had trouble with this razor too! First time I EVER got razor burn under my armpit and it wasn't a close shave for me. I'm assuming you are to use shaving cream with it? I wish I knew what went wrong? I had thought it would work great due to the head's flexibilty?? — 5 years, 3 months ago
    calady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite razor!

    I love the weight and maneuverability of this razor. Coupled w/ Aveeno's shave gel, I get the closest shave ever. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    imaladybug | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    CUTS!

    It does provide a close shave, but it's peeled off my skin more times than any other razor I have used (Gillette Fusion, Mach 3 and Venus). Compared to Venus, the have is closer and smoother. I would say it's pretty comparable to the Fusion which has 5 blades. The Fusion cartridges cost more, but it has never cut me like Schick has. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    joonbug60 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend