Ahava Mineral Foot Cream Reviews

Back to Ahava Mineral Foot Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Crack Remover

    I've tried a lot of foot creams and nothing compares to Ahava's mineral Foot Cream! It lasts a long time and I no longer have dry, cracked feet. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    prettyfaye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product- the real deal from Israel

    I love all the Ahava products I've used; this is a great foot cream, and truly softens and heals. Their Dead Sea products are excellent- not as good as being at the Dead Sea- which is WONDERFUL- but as close as you can get! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the extra $$$

    I love this stuff. I bought it on a trip to Israel and I would recommend this product to everyone. I have dry feet do due eczema and this totally helps it. I hate that all of the ahava products are so expensive buying them in the United States but this product it totally worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jsp4zc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it pretty well

    I like this foot cream, but not as much as the Ahava Dermud foot cream. This is more affordable though. Still a very good foot cream. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft feet are a tube away!

    Although I am not crazy about the smell of this foot cream, it will give soft, sexy feet overnight! It's a must have for sandal season. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    216amyc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AHAVA

    LOVE IT! I\'m very sensitive to scents and I did not find this to be offensive. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Grammyof3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful

    I, too love this stuff. It does have a strong scent, be warned. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really great product!

    i relly liked the way this helped get rid of the dead skin i have around my heels.i have problems with my skin getting so dry its cracks sometimes. i know that sounds terrible, but this really helps keep them soft and smooth. — 7 years ago
    donnab47 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No More Dry Cracked Heels

    My sister in law brought me a tube of the foot cream back from a trip to Israel. It cured my dry heels and made me able to space out my pedicures. It heels and makes your feet feel smooth and soft. — 7 years ago
    RonnaA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend