Physicians Formula Gentle Cover Concealer Stick Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Gentle Cover Concealer Stick»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good Quality, Pretty Reliable

    I don't use concealer a lot, but I liked the shades that Physicians Formula offered. After a few uses, the concealer got kind of gooey and sticky, but it offers adequate coverage and covers up undereye circles well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    starrysweetie | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth it

    Excellent coverage and durability for long, hot days. Every shade works great for it's unique purpose. Might be a little too thick for some people. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great formula

    I love this stuff and have used it for years. But the stick always breaks on me so I switched to one of the tubes. Same formula, just lasts better =) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sammiwammi408 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    a bit oily but blends well

    I use concealer mainly to disguise any blemishes and lighten the area under my eyes. I was pleased by this concealer stick because it blends quite easily and the shade managed to match my skin tone very well. The only downside of this product is that it can be a bit oily (albeit I did apply it with my finger) and by the end of the day creases were begining to form under my eyes. In conclusion, this is a good concealer that blends well, although it can be a bit oily at times. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    S | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is Great!

    I love this concealer. I've used it for quite a while. It covers up pimples and dark circles under the eyes (better than the green concealer, for me). I also have not had any allergic reactions to it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    remedygirl8387 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    does a great job covering up my port wine birth mark without making the area look overly made up or phony. Easy to use and priced right — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beckimail | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    This cancels out the redness of a blemish but if you use it its best to wear foundation and powder as well to make sure your skin tone looks even. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is the best

    This blends the best with my skin to conceal and look natural. It doesn't clog my pores either. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alexlamb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    I have the formula for under eye circles and am hooked. It is light and creamy which makes it easy to apply and blend. It lightens dark circles well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    churp99207 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works

    This stick really works. I have some redness on face. Put this on first and a little like makeup - good to go.. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Totally | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend