Physicians Formula Gentle Cover Concealer Stick Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Gentle Cover Concealer Stick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Decent concealer

    Works well. I bought the yellow (supposed to be for under-eye circles), green (acne), and light. The light gives me pretty good coverage for some areas of melasma (dark pigmentation) on my nose, forehead, and above my lip. The green does work well to counteract red acne as long as you don't over-do it. I would not recommend the yellow. Sets nicely with powder. Definitely keep away from wrinkles! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    Covers awkward red spots on my skin. I got the shade, light and it works good on my fair skin. Good as under eye conceler and eye shadow primer. Love! <3 — 2 years ago
    drali | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :))

    This is the best concealer ever!! I don't know what I'd do without it. Covers my under eye circles and any acne I may be having. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Yo_Meghan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good!

    This concealer gives me the right amount of coverage, and still manages to look natural when set with powder. I would not reccommend the green one, but the skin tones are very nice. It is not amazing, but I keep going back to it since I haven't found my HG concealer. Good price too. Works best with a concealer brush. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    carakitty5 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I have this in green and it does an amazing job at covering my blemishes and any other areas that are red (nose, cheeks). It's really thick and stays on for hours. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gabzzz12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    My favorite drug store brand concealers

    I have used this concealer for years and continue to buy it. It's not as good as Mac and other higher end concealers, but it is the best inexpensive concealer I have used. As long as you use an eye cream before applying the concealer it does not cake and is very easy to blend in. It does a good job of concealing dark circles and blemishes. I've turned my "will only use high end product" sister and friends unto this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for people who have acne proan skin.

    This product has good coverage, but it smudges off when you touch it. Also causes pimples. It lasts about 8 hours if you do not let anything touch your face. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lauren_phillips | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My everday concealer!!!

    I use to use a neutrogena concealer, but i then saw that physicians formula had a concealer cover stick for much cheaper!!!...... well I think it was just meant for me, I love it I have the light I use it to brighten my undereyes and it is easy to blend, it is so smooth and it is much better than the oragic one they have. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Nelibell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'll stick with this stick (corny, yes)

    I have been using this concealer stick for about 2 years straight now. It perfectly covers the dark circles under my eyes and the redness around my nose. Its the perfect product for someone who only needs to conceal minor areas. What i like about this most is that when i apply my bronzer over it it blends smoothly andi still dont look like im wearing a ton of make-up, just a nice natural look. The product is inexpensive and lasts a long time so in my book, its a smart buy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Msbingold | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend