Terressentials Pure Earth Hair Wash Reviews

Back to Terressentials Pure Earth Hair Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    terressentials hair wash

    EXCELLENT! The website is very informative. The product gave my hair immediate results. Downfall is that the last bits of product are hard to get out . Overall good product. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    tanyanicole | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!!!

    I've been using the product for 4 months and I love the, now my hair loves the lemon one the most. It shines, loosen my tight coils and defines my ends. I tried the lavender, my hair likes that one too. But it loves the lemon the best — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dorism57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product!

    My hair has been dull and lifeless for years and after doing the detox with this hair wash and using it daily my hair is finally shiny, has body, and feels so soft....for the first time in my life! I love this stuff. I bought it from www.nothingnaughtynaturals.com who are apparently sell in Western Canada. I use lots of their other products too and love them all. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    miker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    I have used the mud shampoo for about 3 months. I did the detox protocol as instructed and have been using ever since. Pros : It cleans well & my hair feels soft and is really shiny and healthy ( it wasn't really damaged to begin with). The lemon & mint smell great. Didn't care for the spice or lavender. Cons: messy, u will have to use a lot if u have long hair. Expensive. If your hair is...read more damaged or has a lot of product build up it can take awhile to see results. Be patient. Follow the directions on the site. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    meinvt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    I tried it for 3 weeks, did not work good

    I have normal hair, no damage, thin and straight. I used the fragrance free version of this for 3 weeks, and still after 3 weeks, I had already used up one big bottle of shampoo an I had to wash it every day and it still felt oily and staticky, I went back to pantene and had shiny clean hair. I know it may be better for you, but it was too expensive and too much work and didn't produce nice results like I was hoping for. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyChic28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Treat Your Hair to a Mud Wash!

    Terressentials Pure Earth Hair Wash is by far THE best product to ever happen to my hair. 100% natural. Nothing synthetic. Fresh, invigorating aromas (and fragrance-free, too!). Leaves my hair so clean, soft, and full of bounce. Consult their website to find the most useful wash for your hair, try it out - at least long enough for the detox period - and never look back to synthetic hair care ever ...read moreagain. Definitely consult their website for FAQs/Instructions about this product. Read it and commit yourself; believe me, it was hard to give up my old favorites (Pantene, John Frieda, etc.), but was well worth the petty sacrifice. My hair has never been healthier! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dmo579 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best "Shampoo" ever!

    This is the best stuff ever! It leaves my hair so thick and shiny without all the chemicals. And the smell is AWESOME! Try it. You won't regret it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    onlypsyche | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I loved it

    Smells good, no harsh chemicals, cleans well and was gentle to my skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    organic | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    No go.

    I thought this stuff might work for me as I have extremely sensitive skin. No go. Broke out. No good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend