Pantene Pro-V Body Building Mousse Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Body Building Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great!

    smells wonderful, is light as air, and continues to be the best volumizing product. i think it's much better than those $20 ones — 6 years, 2 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mousse

    Great for thin hair. Smells great too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondie33 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite

    All I have to say is "I love this product". Sometimes I find myself in a pinch and can't always afford my 2-in-one shampoo. As long as I have this product, I can rest knowing my hair will look and feel great. Not to mention the reconditioning my hair will be going through. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    foxylil5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I want volume!

    My thin, flat hair gets lots of volume with this product. The mousse is light weight and doesn't leave my hair sticky or stiff. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elady34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful mousse for thinner hair

    This mousse is different because it does not seem to cause build-up. When using a body-building mousse, you will often end up with a coating on the hair shaft that cancels out any volumizing effect. Not so with Pantene. This one washes clean with shampooing and leaves hair soft and full. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    judyw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mousse

    I have used a lot of mousse on my hair over the years. I have found this product to do what it says it will -- it's awesome. The product has out preformed my expectations. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stew0253 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does the job

    I like this mousse. It did the job without making my hair feel dirty — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kathy91952 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adds lots of body

    I've been using this for a while now and after trying other products, I still keep coming back to this one. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marem33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend