Sugar Cosmetics Tropic Tan Reviews

Back to Sugar Cosmetics Tropic Tan»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST BRONZER EVER BRING IT BACK!!

    Tropic Tan Sugar bronzer is the best bronzer I have ever used. I have read nothing but great reviews, and I just don't understand why ANYONE would discontinue such an amazing product. Bring it back!! I'd be willing to pay 30-40 dollars for this, it's natural looking and it lasts! BRING BACK ASAP — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where can I find Sugar Tropic Tan Bronzer??????????

    I bought this product back in 2008 and fell in LOVE!!! Im scared to try anything else. I know its discontinued but there has got to be a way, I tried ebay no luck, please help!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    k.strong_08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great bronzer

    definately worth every penny!! I bought this bronzer at least 2 years ago and just ran out last summer. it is a great value and really does give you the bronze summer look everyone is craving. I love it!!!!!!! only problem now is I can't find it anymore :( anyone know where you can buy Sugar products ?? — 4 years, 3 months ago
    boorum | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sugar Cosmetics Tropic Tan

    Love this one too, they actually have two different shades to choose from, one has a little bit more pink, the other little bit peachier. Wears very well, buildable coverage. Huge compact too, so you get a lot of bang for your buck. Don't pass it buy just cause it's geared for the tweens. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bluznshuz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great bronzer

    I've used up two of these compacts (which took me quite a while) and have always been very happy with this product. Lately I've had a hard time finding it, which is a shame since this is my go-to bronzer when I want a natural looking glow. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    helloo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best bronzer I've ever used

    This bronzer is PERFECT. It is expensive, but it is VERY worth it. I bought it a couple years ago and I keep going back. It gives my skin the perfect glow and it's all the face makeup that I have to apply. I love the subtle shimmer it gives. The only problem is it's huge and I've broken each of mine by dropping them. So watch out... one drop and the powder goes EVERYWHERE. Yikes! Therefore, I'm docking it a star (maybe it's just my fault) for not holding up too well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth the money

    For $25, this is a great value. It is not muddy looking or too shimmery. It lasts all day for me at work (I have a very physical job in a building with absolutely no airflow). I bought this the summer of 2006 and I am just about to hit pan. I use it on my face and chest. I will definitely buy it again! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    byebyejekki | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Bronzer For Me!

    Tropic Tan is natural, even and goes on well. It is especially natural if you add a bit of blush on your cheeks after smoothly applying the bronzer. I have tried many different bronzers and definitely have found the one that makes me look like I have been to the beach! I know I have been successful when my 29 year old son tells me that I'm really tan and asks if it's healthy to be out in the sun so much! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Free2RunBon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HG

    The BEST I have tried, even better than Nars Laguna Bronzer!! A little expensive, yes, but it is worth the money. I have recently hit the pan on this product and am looking forward to repurchasing this! Why it is so special? I love the packaging, the texture, and the COLOR. Not orange at all. It is perfect. I contour with this all the time and its great for that(not enough shimmer to take away from the effect). A great buy, blends easily too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RachelleP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend