RevitaLash MD RevitaLash Reviews

Back to RevitaLash MD RevitaLash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Terrible product

    I do not recommend this product to anyone. After using this for 2months my eyelashes started falling out like crazy and 3months after I stopped my eyelash are still falling out and they're not back to normal. It was a waste of $150, never again — 2 years, 11 months ago
    zakiazakia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    I had short stubby lashes before I tried this product. I now have long lush lashes after using this for 2-3 months. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    It is a pretty expensive product but it does work! I had to use it every night for about 3 months before I ever saw any results but it was almost like they came in overnight. I constantly get compliments on my eyelashes and it is because of this product. :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ashbabe1021 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I'm sooo happy I started using RevitaLash! I can already tell a huge difference in my lashes. I've never felt better about myself. I would recommend this product to anyone! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    McKell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works!

    People are amazed at my long eyelashes. It did take several weeks to see results, but they were worth the wait. My friend has eyelash extensions and mine are just as long as hers. And using Revitalash is a lot less expensive than $200 for the lash extensions and $30 for fills every three weeks. Not to mention the time committment. If you want long lashes, this is the way to go. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    JulieE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Revitalash No Longer Working

    Revitalash has changed its formula because of a lawsuit against them from Allergan. They copied and used allergans active ingredient. Now, FDA has asked them to stop and Allergan is suing them. The current formula does not contain the active ingredient and therefore it is not working anymore. The older versions would work (no longer available). — 4 years, 8 months ago
    FacialBeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    I have been using this product on and off for 6 months now. I was really faithful at putting it on every night the first month, and I saw good results, then forgot to use it a bit and the results sorta just stayed where they were. I am back to useing it and my eyelashes have gotten longer, Still hoping for thicker tho. What I have noticed is my lashes don't come out as often when I take off my ma...read morescara, wash my face etc... I hardly notice any loss where as before using this product I would notice atleast one lash a night on my wash cloth. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chekdemon | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Revitalash

    This product is great, it really works. I have naturally long eyelashes, but it is making them even better. Since using this product I have gotten more comments, some people think my eyelashes are false. However is it is expensive but if it's any consolation the product lasts a very long time. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    teddiebarrier | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend