Prestige Non - Creasing Eyeshadow Single Reviews

Back to Prestige Non - Creasing Eyeshadow Single»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love them

    I love these eyeshadows. I stumbled upon Ballet years ago and its my go to color I wear almost every day. they stay on and you can't beat the price. I have to buy mine online bc I cant find a store around me that sells them, but it is worth the effort ! — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeshadow and awesome colors!

    I love the colors these shadows come in (although they are limited) and I have several. They wear well and seem to be decently pigmented so you don't have to use a ton of product for it to show up. It lasts hours and hours although not the entire day. They blend very well which is nice and they don't crease nearly as much as some other eyeshadows I have used. They do crease a little bit by the end of the day but if you use a base, then it won't crease at all. — 5 years ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Prestige is fabulous

    I love these eyeshadows. The prices are sensible and the color options super nice. I wish they had more matte tones though. I swear by the dark chocolate one (use it as shadow, eyeliner, brow shaper), etc. I like their staying power ----even without my usual primer. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gold prestige

    I love their gold eyeshadow. The shadow container is large enough to use for a bronze effect. Love this color. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sammybrat77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice colors!

    I used this a while ago, and thought it was a really good eyeshadow. I tried "Oasis", which is a pretty, shimmery silver. It didn't crease, and lasted all day. I recommend it! PS- (If anyone knows the ingredients in this eyeshadow, will you please post it with your review? Thanks!!!) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eye Shadow

    First of all, I love Prestige cosmetics. I am a beauty junkie and love all kinds of brands. However, with the way the economy is going, I am trying to cut back on my cosmetic purchases. Sense I know that is impossible for me, I have decided to search out some cosmetic lines that have a great price, but do not sacrifice quality. That is where Prestige eye shadow comes into play. I have tried so ma...read moreny lines, I really cannot say how many. This is a wonderful eye shadow. My favorite color is Golden Retriever. I have caramel colored skin and some times have an issue buying eye shadows. The color in the container is not always the color on me. With Prestige eye shadow it lives up to its claim. It is long wearing, crease resistant, vibrant color and remains the color no matter what your skin color is. It is a blessing to find a cosmetic line that has great quality, lives up to its claim, has great colors no matter what your skin color is and affordable. This is a product I would recommend to anyone. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Anela | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    They are okay.

    These are okay eye shadows but i have to "cake" them on to get a vibrant color i am looking for, i dont like how you have to pretty much "break" the top layer... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyeshadow for the price

    I am hooked on these eyeshadows. On their own or layered they are inexpensive and last all day wear. There are quite a few colours to choose from. Golden Sun is my favourite so far. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    can't be beat for the price

    this shadow is the best that i've purchased at a drug store, goes on great, only bad thing is there are not that many colors to pick from — 6 years, 4 months ago
    malchowc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend