Physicians Formula Pearls of Perfection Multi-Colored Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Pearls of Perfection Multi-Colored Blush»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Pearls of perfection

    Pearls of perfection not for me. I found it to be to difficult to gain the proper combination and the appliance was tricky. Too light and too much work to gain the right coloring. But a great idea. carol.nothdurft — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carolnothdurft | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Product to use

    I use this product quite often. It is a great one to have in your makeup collection. Easy to use and you can have fun with it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Karen389 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Quick and Easy apply

    I've used this product in the past and was very happy with it - except for the bulkiness of it - it's pretty big so I can't take it with me if I have a smaller purse. But the product itself is pretty good. Goes on well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Physicians Formula Pearls of Perfection Blush

    Love this product as well as a lot of other Physician's Formula products. Goes on well, stays on, but as usual I hate their inconvenient packaging. Hard to open, mirror is hard to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pashudson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    take it everywhere

    This blush not only gives me the perfect color for every outfit because of it's differnt tones, it has lasted me well over a year now and still is serving me well. I even carry it around with me in my makeup bag and bang it around and it the little beads still stay together. One of my favs for sure! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kristidclarke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love This

    I love the way you get such a nice blend of color with this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lucymae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fun product to use.

    This one is a lot fun to use. Lasts a long time. I have tried two different color trays and love them both. If you use foundation though, you will have to make touch ups. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!!!

    Love how it smoothes and even out the skin tones and let the cheek shines.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    midnightblues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    flawless

    emphasizes cheek bones well and is very flattering. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LAregan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend