Bonne Bell Glimmer Bronze Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Glimmer Bronze»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    This is the only bronzer I have ever used and will ever use. It's fabulous. It doesn't make me break out and looks great when I'm pale or tan. I have been using it for roughly 7 years now. There's just enough shimmer (not glitter) to make you look fresh, glowing and rested. The price is great as well. Just be sure you start off with a very small amount because that's really all you need. Oh yea an...read mored it also looks fantastic in photos! I wore it on my wedding day and it gave me that glamorous glowing bride look lol — 2 years, 1 month ago
    KLC1026 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Bronzer EVER!!

    I heard about this product from a friend of mine and I have used it ever since. I love this bronzer! I try to use others but I ALWAYS end up back with this one! When I wear it ppl tell me how nice my skin looks and how glowy it is. If you have never used this product you should def try this one first! It is very shimmery but not glittery. Never orange...a little will go a long way! And such a great price!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    girlygirl4ever | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Alot like Love to Me

    Very Afforardable and lasts for a long time because you don't need alot to go a long way!!! It gives a shimmering glow all year round that is is not peachy or orange and i have used this product for over 10 yrs!!! Would die if I ever couldn't find it!!! It's my little inexpensive secret for my expensive looking face and taste!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    product_junkie67 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Subtle Shimmer If Used Sparingly

    This bronzer has a pretty and subtle shimmer if used with a 'light' touch. It may be too 'orange' for you if you have fair skin like me. The texture is nice and is comparable to higher end products. For the price, it's an excellent buy! Keep in mind, that if you are looking for a 'dewy' luminescent look, this may not be the pick for you. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Air | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Little goes a long way!

    I know Bonne Bell typically targets the younger girls but this bronzer is great for adults as well! I'd describe it as a fine shimmer rather than a satin or pearl finish so it's not an everyday product for me, but it's great for occasions! Totally worth it! Hope I helped! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    EmLovesMakeup | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    to bright

    this was fair, I think it was a little to much for day time.. it might be a better night time bronzer — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Quality!

    I was amazed when I first tried this bronzer because it is comparable to the high end bronzers out there. It is one of my favorites now. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    All in 1

    This bronzer is great if you need to touch up an all over tan, a little facial pick-me-up, or rub a little in with your darker eyeshadow to help out the smokey eye effect. I am a Bonnebell fan because of the price is more than reasonable and the results are great if not over applied. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NickyR | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend