Bonne Bell Eye Definer Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Eye Definer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good quality

    I don't wear eyeliner that much but when I do I always reach for this I have it in Espresso n Basic Black — 2 years, 7 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    bonne bell don't

    okay,honestly,i hate this eyeliner,it is horrible,fact its no eyeliner what so ever.so i was going to buy more beauty products to try but before i left my house i put this on to give it a test. i went to my local i mart which is right across my street and down a lil bit,and i came back and i didnt have it on its like i wasnt wearing it.i wouldnt reccomend this to anyone.i would suggest covergirl liquiline blast. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    neaner_101 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE THIS EYELINER WITH ALL MY HEART!!!!

    This is the BEST eyeliner I PROMISE YOU! I got it today at Zellers and It was about $2.69 or something and COMPLETELY worth it! I swear, you will NOT regret it whatsoever!!!! This its not my favorite eyeliner in the entire world! It's SUPER smooth and I put it on my waterline and you put on one stroke and it's SUPER black! I love it! <33 and it's REALLY long-lasting! I put it on hrs ago and it's still on really well. Well, point is, BUT IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 4 years ago
    starssparkles13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    I was in the drugstore and had about 5 minutes to get tampons, hair gel, and eyeliner. All of the other ones were about $8 - if I'm going to pay that much I might as well pay a couple bucks more and go to MAC or something. Then I spied the $2 sticker and I was sold. I expected this to be a cheap piece of crap until I used it - WOW. It didn't crumble off into my eye, stab me, feel like a normal pen...read morecil with lead in it, or too soft. Normally I prefer twist-up eyeliners but this was great. Especially for $2. Love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Black Eye Liner!

    I have been wearing black eyeliner my whole life. I have used every type of black eye liner out there, looking for that deepest black and long-lasting. Eye Definer is definitly it! Its the best black eye liner out there and is so long-lasting and the deepest black you can get. I would reccommened eye liner to anyone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ladyink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bonne Bell DEFINES EYES!

    Honestly, for $2 a pop, you cannot expect much from such an amazing drugstore eyeliner! This was actually my first ever makeup product that I bought, and I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    coolchic88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth and soft

    This is my favorite eye liner. It is smooth and soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Charleydog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft black eye lner

    I like using the Bonne Bell Eye Definer because it makes eyes look more defined. This is a smooth eye liner that does not skip and it is long wearing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    QueenBea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend