Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Spray Reviews

Back to Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Spray»
Sort by:
  • 2

    why doesn't it work for me???

    i don't have the spray. maybe it would work better. but the one you squeeze on to your scalp looks awful on me. i have dark brown hair and it shows up. maybe mr. blandi should make one that is tinted brown for those with dark hair. i adored the scent. beautiful jasmine. that is what gets the star. and one star for the concept. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    powder?

    I haven't used the spray, but love the powder. I have very dark brunette hair and it looks oily sometimes the day after I was but it is too dry to wash every day. This is the perfect pick me up. Great smell and adds wonderful volume — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Comparable?

    I haven't used the spray but if it's anything like the powder, it's pretty cool stuff. My hair is not fine by any means but the roots become greasy a day after washing it. I'm too lazy to wash, dry and style my hair everyday so this is handy. My only complaint is that I have to shake out my hair REALLY WELL so it doesn't look like I've sprinkled baby powder in it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bornintomusic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Turn bad day into good night

    Ever have a bad hair day and try to make it better by applying more products only to feel like you need to go wash and start over??? No more. This product is a little difficult to use at first, and should be used sparingly but can work miracles! Great when you need a quick fix before a night out or want to make your hair last between washings. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cttygrrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointed

    I've read so many good things about this product, so I was slightly disappointed when I first used it and it left residue in my hair, even though I brushed it out as the directions said. And, after using it 3 or 4 times, it no longer sprayed (I tried rinsing the nozzle etc) and I was forced to toss it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tessa21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Make your blowout last

    I love OB's dry shampoos and have turned several friends on to this. It smells lemony and isn't too matte. If you want your blowout to last a few days, make this your new best friend. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jillereagan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I buy everything Blandi makes.

    A great new addition to the line! Oscar's Pronto spray does everything the original does, plus adds an extra boost of volume. Neither dry shampoo contains any talcs or powders, but instead contains an enzyme that eats all of the old product, dirt, and dead skin leftover on the scalp. I do prefer the powder version, but both work just great for those days at the gym or when you need to restyle oily, dirty hair. Alexandra Sephora, LLC — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AlexandraMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Great product for hair on days you don't shampoo. I like the powder (not spray) version by OB, too. Smells great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Janellebrook | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    So Convenient!

    Super nice when you don't have time to shower in the morning before class. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BeamDP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great smell!

    I love this product. It freshens up my hair whenever it gets a little greasy or I use too much product. It also smells amazingly clean and fresh. I'm a huge fan of dry shampoo and this is my fave! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ekdavidson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend