Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Spray Reviews

Back to Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Works Great - But the Lemon Scent is Too Much for Me

    Here's my quick disclaimer: the only beef I have with this product is that the lemon verbena scent to this product makes me think of furniture polish (sorry, Oscar). Otherwise, I'm a total fan of the Spray. So, setting aside the smell (which other consumers might love and think it's fresh), I prefer this Spray formula over the dry powder that is harder for me to control. I have extremely fine, sh...read moreoulder length hair with layers, and by the end of any given day -- my scalp is oily. I'm able to cure that problem just by spraying the product in 3-4 areas (I never use this anywhere but my scalp). The added bonus - my hair will hold curl better if I'm styling it at the end of the day after I've used this product. The price is consistent with the few other choices on the retail shelves. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MarketingVeep | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best, but not the worst......

    I was so excited to try this easier spray version of the original dry shampoo, but it didn't really live up to my expectations. Even though the product may be good, I didn't really get a chance to experience it because it ran out so quickly whereas the powder form lasted longer. Second, the price isn't that great either judging that you're basically paying $21 for a fragranced baby powder spray. T...read morehis would work for a quick touch up for semi oily roots on a summer day, but I wouldn't substitute it for a shampoo. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    greekma | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Morning rush must-have!

    This is a great product for those days when you don't have time for a shower & need to freshen up. It is also a healthier alternative than washing your hair everyday. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    eh its ok

    in the world of dry shampoos, this one will do. i like it but i LOVE the Ojon dry shampoo. This Oscar Blandi one does smell good and leave my hair feeling fresh. As a girl with super dry bleached hair and a daily gym routine, i cant afford to wash my hair everyday, so dry shampoo is my lifesaver :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    thatgirlkrissy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    How did I live without this?

    I love this product. I love the smell, I love the way it sprays on, I love being able to fake clean hair without having to suds up all the time (which can be hard on your hair!) I spray from a distance, let it dry, then shake and have no problems with any color differences, but I am blonde, so maybe that's part of it? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    heatherdazy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    yes this product did live up to it's claims! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the product, but the amount of it is tiny!

    I swear I could go thru a can a week. It smells wonderful but you hadly get any more than 5-6 uses from the spray can. I have the powder version too, but the aerosol is easier when you are in a rush. I would recommend it but the amount you get is not worth the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dontfrontyo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money at all

    It doesn't work!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Mixed emotions

    I felt the bottle was empty in 3 or 4 uses. I love the smell, I have brown hair, and I felt it made my hair look slightly gray. I would try the non spray version, before this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JENBERN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Amazing product. My hair is very fine but colored so I try not to shampoo everyday so the ends don't get dry. Unfortunately, it can get really oily at the scalp, especially during the summer. Pronto is my secret weapon. I find it works better if I put it in my hair the night before rather than waiting until the morning. And it smells fantastic. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Andrealeo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend