Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Spray Reviews

Back to Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Oscar Blandi Powder is best!

    I agree that a lot of the sprays run out after only a few good uses! However, the Oscar Blandi pronto powder shampoo will last me up to a year! It smells like lemons, and goes on with a fine powder. I rub it into my roots and it absorbs the oily instantly. There is no need to blowdry out the roots afterwards. I've written a full review on my blog: ameliasgirlfriends I was able to find a bottle at Winners for only $12 as well! Keep your eye out! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ameliasgirlfriends | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sort of...

    ...not okay. Most time I used it, it did just enough that I could wear my hair in a ponytail and not look like a total grease ball. Product smells bad and when I got to the bottom of the can it started to make me cough and my lungs hurt. Not good! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointing

    First product I used by this line. It made such a bad impression, I’m seriously hesitant to try anything else. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Bijou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Dry shampoo spray

    Wow...I really didn't like this product because after spraying in my hair it left a white residue that was hard to get out. Kind of defeats the purpose when I have to wash my hair to get the white powder out. Don't make the same mistake I did...don't buy this product! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not good

    I bought this on recommendation from the Sephora consultant. I did not like this product because it left white powdery residue in my hair. I have red hair and after spraying and trying to brush out ALOT my hair looked dull and dry! Definitely effective on the oil but not for hair color other than blond. But even on lighter hair i think you would then have to put in a shine serum on the ends to brighten up your locks. I returned this product to Sephora. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    redbirdchick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Review subject

    I agree with the other comments. Bought the Qscar Blandi Dry Shampoo, used it once or twice and the can was empty! Brought it back (to Sephora) and they gave me a refund without a question. How can they still sell this product?! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    hobolsky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Mixed Feelings

    I have oily hair and this does work and has a nice, lemony smell. BUT, you only can get about 5-6 uses out of one can and a single can costs around $18. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    I haven't tried this for 2 days in a row, but when I did use it, it did everything it said it would. It got rid of the odor, the oily hair disappeared. I didn't even have to fluff or shake anything out of my hair. I have blond hair, so it could be different on darker hair. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    thilmony | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ripping off Customers!

    I love this spray, but the bottle is empty quicker than a New York Minute! This stuff is not cheap, and use it 2 or 3 times, and there is no more left. I'm not even talking about spraying the entire head 2 or 3 times and gone, no just spraying lightly to the top of my scalp, and 3 uses later, poof! All gone. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Shuga Leave In Shampoo is better!

    Pronto does not work as well or smell as good as Shuga Leave In shampoo. Shuga contains yogurt that worked better soothing itchy scalp and did not weigh my hair down. — 6 years ago
    TopShopper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Spray
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend