N.Y.C. New York Color Roll-On Lipgloss Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Roll-On Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Does not work!

    Right when you put this product on, it disappears. It lasts for literally 30 seconds. It is not a good product at all! I do not recommend it — 3 years, 7 months ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dries out lips

    I bought this product because of its cheap price and because some friends of mine owned it. However, I was pretty disappointed with it. It does taste good and is very glossy, but it dried out my lips pretty bad. I thought applying more lipgloss would fix the problem but it only made it worse. Definitely not a good buy. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    te_amo_jose | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth the $2

    This is good for a simple gloss that is without color. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for the price!

    I don't see how anyone can really give this a bad review. It does it's job...gives you shiny lips. It's no miricle lip gloss but for 2 bucks you can't go wrong. I carry this in my purse all the time. It's quick, easy and it works :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kaylynn904 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    So Junior High School

    This is what I used to wear in high school. All the girls did and then we grew up and got money and better quality products. This is something you have to apply and reapply and yes licked a lot. Either way unless you're buying this for a little girl don't do it to your self — 5 years, 6 months ago
    missmerli | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's not bad!

    I like this stuff! Sure it's not the best lip gloss, but its like $2, what can you really expect? it doesn't last a super long time, but its not like it's hard to put on. You are getting what you pay for with this one! — 6 years ago
    tattoodmommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not that bad

    it doesnt last very long i agree with that, but i dont think that it is sticy at all and it tastes great ( for everyone who licks their lips like i do) the taste of the gloss is a big thing for me. i think its worth the price and i would buy it again — 6 years ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    messy

    Sticky, messy, often times the roller ball does not work. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Another Great Thing to Keep in Your Purse!

    These are great, they're shiny,not to sticky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PrnsDi09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not all that!

    It doesnt last for more than a couple minutes...Give it to your little daughter or something to play with. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend