N.Y.C. New York Color Powder Blush Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love the good quality for a great price

    I still prefer buying higher end makeup but dont get me wrong i love these nyc blushes our local dollar store sells them for a dollar sometimes even two for a dollar. who can pass up that bargin? especially when its actually decent makeup. Makeup brands like nyc ,wet and wild, milani, and jane have been stepping their game up the past few years and this is one of those products that goes to show f...read moreor it you get a beautiful natural blush it might not be a perfect formulation but i dont think you can find much better for the price. Even sitting next to my mac and nars blushes i still use the nyc a few times a week and almost cant resist looking for new colors at the dollar store, and thats their only flaw is theres not alot of color options. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ashleyann7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok

    I love the pigmentation and texture of this blush, but it breaks me out every time I use it and I don't have acne-prone skin. I get a few pimples once a month and I love using this blush, but know that I will break out right after :( — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Drea41693 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesom

    with this price, this is a fabulous blush. highly reccommend it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blush

    This is the olny one !.It is the best blush I have ever used! Karen M. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kadupomc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush!

    I love this blush I carry it in my purse for touch ups during the day. go out and get one. really you cant beat it. the price is great! TEN stars — 5 years, 2 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    just blah

    well, i don't have much to say about these blushes. i just tested out my friend's the other day and whoo-eee, it was horrible! very rough and uneven in texture, the pink/peach was a garish, 70's joke, and it went on my face in an uneven patch of blah. if that wasn't bad enough, the shimmer in it was tacky, and the overall effect was that i had cheap blush just sitting there on my cheeks (it wouldn...read more't blend for anything). if you're looking for an inexpensive blush, i suggest trying a Jane blush. they're smooth, almost creamy, and come in really pretty colors that are easy to work with. stick with eyeliner if you're heading for New York Color. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush!

    This is one of the best blushes I have used. The price is great and the color goes on nicely and doesn't look overly done. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    laneski | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    it gives you a shine and doesnt look too bold.

    this blush is my favorite because it doesnt cost much and it looks great on, but it doesnt overpower your face. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    stefebebe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    This is by far my favorite blush EVER! I am very pale and this blush in Central Park Pink is perfect for my delicate skin! Great for your purse, car, home, locker...anywhere and it lasts all day! Plus it is only $2 at drug stores! Way to go NYC! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SaraJean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ok

    pretty colors, although very limited. But doesn't last on my skin. Seems chalky. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend