Milani Smooth Finish Pressed Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Milani Smooth Finish Pressed Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Orange.

    Turned orange/yellow on my skin. Even if you try to apply it wet, the sponge doesn't soak water well. Fail — 2 years, 2 months ago
    missmichelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    it works really great especialy if you use the concealer as well....a little goes a long way ... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    munky16 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    its ok

    this powder gives you great coverage, you dont have to use foundation under it, but its a little on the dry side. i used it for a long time until i discovered the creamy powder, which is a lot better for the dry skin. i think all milani products are awsome though — 5 years, 3 months ago
    slavica | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    They either stopped making this powder, or people just aren't carrying it... but it is the best makeup powder I've ever used. Great coverage without a cakey makeup look and feel. I love this product!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shellerell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    I finally found it!!

    I just love my golden tone Milani Powder. Matches perfectly with my skin tone, liberating me from foundation...Just wonderful!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sonyapr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Glow with Milani Minerals

    I love to use the Milani Minerals in Natural Tan as a bronzer. Just a few swipes under my cheek bones, across my forehead, even on my neck and I look like I've been in the sun. I appreciate the fact that it is affordable and healthy for one's skin as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Candy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light make-up coverage

    I do really love this line of cosmetics. For me, its very difficult to find make-up that gives full coverage, matches my skin tone and doesn't leave my skin looking like a Madame Tousainnt wax sculpture:) I dont usually frequent cosmetics counters because I always feel overwhelmed and not at all helped with my make-up and skincare needs. So, for me, I choose to purchase products from drugstores...read more, and have found that both the press powder and bronzer work amazing on my skin. My skin looks flawless and glowing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    charlenea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I just love Milani products but the powder is awesome matches my skin tone perfectly good make-up doesn't have to be expensive and milani proves that — 6 years, 7 months ago
    asialashelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend