Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    This was recommended by my dermatologist. Moisturized without leaving a weird residue or layer and didn't make me break out. The spf is also a plus. I would buy again. — 1 year ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Thick and greasy

    This was just way too greasy for my oily skin. I could apply a tiny bit and my face would look like an oil slick. Switched to Olay's moisturizing beauty fluid, it works much better. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    biochic2013 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only moisturizer I will use!

    I LOVE this moisturizer!! It absorbs quickly and doesn't feel greasy!! Unfortunately it is super expensive but oh well — 1 year, 8 months ago
    emily_griffin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    AWFUL.

    ughh. i hoped this would work. i thought it would because i LOVE their cleansers. it was not oil free at all. i have tried using this multiple times over the course of a year. it just doesnt sink in and leaves you oily, slick, and shiny. (how embarrassing!) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    scb97forever | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Daily Moisturizer

    I have been using this moisturizer for about 3 months and it has served its purpose well by providing spf protection and also as a moisturizing primer before makeup. The smell might be somewhat medicine-like, but I'm not picky so it doesn't necessarily bother me. I would recommend this for someone who wants an effective daily moisturizer without any fancy frills. I personally think that the consi...read morestency of the lotion is thinner than I prefer and reminds me of just regular sunscreen. Also, I would like to use a daily face lotion that is at least an spf of 30 since I am fair skinned and want the best protection that I can get. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite facial moisturizer!

    I have combination skin. Really dry in some places and really oily in others. But this makes my whole face moisturized evenly, and doesn't make me more oily like a lot of moisturizers do. I notice it sinks into my skin easily. I love this although be careful to not get it into your mouth or on your lips, because it tastes disgusting. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    CharMar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It's alright

    I have a really oily t-zone. And I hate putting sunscreen moisturizer cuz my face gets oily after that clean feel after washing your face. But this one was okay. I still got oily but I didn't get oily fast. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for dry skin

    I have combination, and this product does not work on my T-zone, but when I applied to to just my cheeks, it did wonders. I would not recommend this product to someone with oily skin, but to someone with drier skin. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    cupcakeblush99 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This mixed with Revlon colorstay = LOVE!

    I mix this moisturizer in with my Revlon colorstay foundation and it helps it to blend better. I found that foundation to be kinda thick when used alone. Just a few drops do the trick! when I use this moisturizer alone...it leaves me looking greasy : ( I only use it for foundation mixing purposes. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    raegan_elice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not good for oily skin

    This is a great moisturizer for people with really sensitive skin, but just not for people with oily skin. I have oily skin and although this is gentle enough for my sensitive skin, it's moisturizing effect is a bit too much for my oily skin. It makes my face look very oily, but for someone with normal or dry skin, this might work superb for you. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend