Wet n Wild MegaColors Lipstick Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaColors Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Don't bother

    I only bought it for a Halloween costume because it was cheap. Upon using it, I found that that not only describes the price. While it wasn't awful, for a few dollars more you can get better quality. But it's great for one time uses like plays or costumes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    gooey

    wife bought it once and never again constantly wears off — 6 years, 7 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    nothing to write home about

    maybe wet n wild but after reapplying several times the color is just nasty, i would not waste my money on this again — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Beanie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's ok

    I like some of their colors (there is a large variety) And it lasts a while before a reapply is needed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DolphinB307 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    the color variety is great and the wear is wonderful for the whole day — 6 years, 8 months ago
    InkGoddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft and moisturizing

    i have used this product for over ten years and its great. you don't have to spend alot to look good. and now they have more shades that compliment a wider spectrum of complexions. great for high school girls or anyone on a budget. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    edrinaxoxo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Wet and runny

    I used Wet and Wild lipstick years ago and back then it was wet and runny. By runny I mean it would bleed. It appeared to be very cheapy. Of course I have moved on to a much better product. I may consider using Wet and Wild again if it has been improved. The packaging is different so maybe the product is also. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Spadiva | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    true to the name

    wet and wild lipstick colors are true to the name, the color looks like it has just been applied even if you applied it hours ago. Also, you can go from normal everyday person to the wild innermost person with about any shade. A good lipstick for a not so bad price — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missyb2002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    User Friendly Wet 'n Wild

    Wet 'n Wild may not be the most expensive brand but it correlates well with the youth market as well as those who love to express themselves visually. This brand of lipstick always comes out with new unique colors every year at a varying range of prices. It is especially beneficial towards youngsters who want to dabble in makeup without parental fear of looking too mature. I actually wore a specia...read morel edition of Wet 'n Wild for Halloween and though it smeared a bit (I wore it under my mask) it stayed on for the rest of the night. Wet 'n Wild rocks the socks baby!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ribbit | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend