Wet n Wild MegaColors Lipstick Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaColors Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 1

    LASTS LESS TIME THAN MY ANCESTOR'S MENSTRUAL CYCLE

    MYMOM, GRANDMOTHER AND GREAT-GRAND AUNTS ALL TALKED OF A TIME WHEN LIPSTICK HAD A COLOUR PIGMENT TO IT AND IT LASTED EVEN AFTER TRYING VAINLY TO REMOVE IT WITH COLD CREAM..OR VANISHING CREAM!!..TODAY THE COLOURING AGENTS AND DYES THAT MADE ONE'S LIPSTICK LAST ARE ALAS..GONE!!!..I TRIED THIS BRAND OF LIRSTICK AND IT DID NOT LAST 10 MINUTES~~~..I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING FROM VINTAGE HAZEL BISHOP (MY G...read moreREAT AUNT'S FAV)..REVLON (5TH AVENUE MY GRANDMOTHERS FAV)..TANGEE LIPSTICK (MY MOM'S FAVE FROM THE 60'S) YES THEY LAST LIGHT YEARS LONGER!!! WETNWILD EYESHADOW AND NAIL POLISH IS VERY GOOD..BUT THE LIPSTICK?? NO..WAY!! — 2 years ago
    SHEWHOSHOPS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    OK PRODUCT

    I have tried this product before and it goes on kind of weird and I don't like the texture of it! It looks way different on my lips as well. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    GEM_LIPS105 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    icky.

    I own 2 of these and I have to say I am quite disappointed. It feels thick and just not moisturizing. The pigmentation wasn't that great either. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MzMace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok product

    nice product to try different shades on my lips — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sobabeth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color

    I'm not sure why more people don't like this! I found the color worked very well for my coloring, and was pretty accurate to the packaging. The only bad thing I can say about it is that it doesn't stay on for very long. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wet n Wild MegaColors Lipstick

    Works well for the price. I loved the nude shade. Too bad they don't last as long as I wanted it to. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    megacolors lipstick

    I liked the color; the company has some really good shades that were difficult to find. However, it glided on a little too easily and slipped a little when I put it on. Overall I was very satisfied with the color and staying power; I wore it for baccalaureate and it looked awesome! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fiddlerette | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    not to shabby

    this product is a bit thick and doesnt stay on as long as you might like but considering the price its not a bad product especially for younger people or people like me on a very tight budget that leaves almost no room for cosmetics. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Color Unpredictable

    This was just overall really mediocre. For the price I don't really mind, but the color wasn't at all accurately represented on the packaging, and it just felt kind of icky on. Overall, better off spending the $$ on something else. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend