Zoya Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Zoya Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lasting power!

    I'm pregnant right now and using chemical free nail polish is very important to me. I ordered a bunch of Zoya nail polish from Zoya.com. I was a little worried that I might not like it, but I was wrong! The colors are nice, it doesn't smell bad when you are using it, and it lasts a long time, and I'm an admin assistant who types all day long! I highly recommend. A little expensive but worth it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    msgroovey | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    Stays on forever, beautiful colors, no harsh chemicals, doesn't have that awful chemical smell, price is great. I'll never use anything else now! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jen_qtown | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic polish!

    I love Zoya polish. It wears very well (consistently at least 5 days without the smallest chip - typically longer when used with base and top coat). It is a good value, big 3 free, and they have very unique colors. It can be hard to find in stores, but some Aveda salons and Trade Secret stores carry it. They have some fantastic purples. If you like purple, check out Yasmeen, Juno, Juicy, and Hope. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    brazenspider | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    buy the set

    i love zoya nail colors for so many reasons. They come in the most incredible and unique hues, they are incredibly easy to apply, and often one coat is all you need. however, due to their specific chemical makeup, you really do need to use the entire product line (zoya base and top cats) to keep them from peeling (see alllaqueredup.com). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kutiekirsty10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zoya nail polish

    I am a licenced manicurist working as an independent contractor and have been working at high end spas in the Cape Cod MA area. As time goes by I've had many "new favorite nail polishes". During a vacation to florida, I visited the Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa in Weston. My mani and pedi where enjoyed and they only had "ZOYA" polishes to choose from. I have never used this bran...read mored before. But to my amazement this brand has real staying power. Doesnt chip for days! My favorite color is "Zsa Zsa" (a true red). I highly recomend this product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Nailsbygigi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but not OPI

    I picked up a Luscious pink bottle of zoya at the Aqua Spa at the Mondrian Hotel in LA. It's good but for the $$ I'd prefer OPI which on my nails lasts much longer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Violet1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Zoya makes great polish. There are a million shades to choose from, and the varnish itself wears very well. It goes on a bit thick (compared to say, OPI), but it doesn't streak and each coat dries quickly. I can go a good week without any chipping and only minor wear on my nails when wearing Zoya polish. (Tip: Zoya products are Big 3-free, so if you're using a different brand of base/top coat, mak...read moree sure it is also Big 3-free or your manicure will be a total, utter, messy, watery disaster!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jewelboxdreams | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Longlasting

    This nail poilish absolutling long lasting, and it does not chip or peel off. This is without a doubt my favorite brand of nail polish. ********** TEN stars! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissUncletobe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Problem solved!

    Zoya nail polish comes in so many amazing shades and is easy to apply evenly and flawlessly. The first few times I used this nail polish, I noticed it was CHIPPING AND PEALING off the next day even after I had used a nice, expensive top coat. I went to the retailer where i purchased the polish and asked the sales person if they noticed how the polish peals off easily. She told me that she did and ...read morehad the SOLUTION. You need to use ZOYA'S BASECOAT when you use their polish. After I bought their basecoat and used it with their polish, the color looked FABULOUS FOR DAYS! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rachelina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Zoya's Winter 2007 Collection - LOVE IT!

    Zoya's Akyra (from Utopia | Winter 2007/08) is a gorgeous muted teal color. I kind of wish for a brighter, bolder teal, but I think this one is excellent because it's very wearable. It also looks great with both cool and warm skintones from what I've found, which is a definite plus. It has great opacity, and you can get great color with two coats of polish! $6 Zoya's Irene (from Utopia | Win...read moreter 2007/08) is a gorgeous gold-yellow-geren. It reminds me a bit of a more green Old Gold pigment by MAC, only in nail polish form. I love how opaque the color is after just two coats! It has the loveliest gold shimmer, and I never thought I'd be willing to wear a green polish before I put on Irene. $6 Zoya's Juno (from Utopia | Winter 2007/08) is such a gorgeous royal purple-violet shade. It's truly a standout color in its brightness, but the tone of it is absolutely divine. I love the subtle shimmer that really sets off the violet hue. Like the other Utopia polishes, this one has great consistency and color payoff. Just two quick coats and you'll be set! $6 Zoya's Tama (from Utopia | Winter 2007/08) has to be my favorite out of the six new shades launched for their Utopia collection. It's such a beautiful magenta-purple color; bright and cheery, yet not blinding. I like the subtle shimmery and metallic-esque finish. I found it applied quite well and went on like a dream; even with one coat I found amazing color. $6 Zoya's Kamilah (from Utopia | Winter 2007/08) is the most gorgeous cherry red, and I can't wait to sport this when Christmas comes closer. Don't get me wrong, it's an excelelnt red for any time, but I'm especially excited to wear it to get into the holiday spirit. I love the shimmer, and it applies so smoothly! I'm not even a huge red-nail gal, but love this color. $6 Zoya's Austine (from Utopia | Winter 2007/08) is a very gorgeous gold with warm undertones of bronze with silver shimmer. It's a bit metallic in appearance, which is always fun (when you tire of gunmetal gray, as lovely as it is, go opposite with this color!) for the upcoming holiday season. I found it applied quite well, minimal streaks/brushstrokes when all was said and done. $6 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    temptalia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Zoya Nail Polish

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $10.00 at Natural Healthy Concepts
  • Buy it from
    $10.00 at Natural Healthy Concepts
  • Buy it from
    $7.49 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $19.60 at paylessbeauty.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend