Zoya Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Zoya Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing color selection

    Zoya makes some of the most unique polish colors I've seen--they have some gorgeous coppery red hues that I've never seen the likes of anywhere else. I love that they're missing a lot of the chemicals that you'll find in more mainstream brands, while they still have great lasting power on my toenails. And they're very reasonably priced to boot! — 6 years ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    longest lasting, no chips!

    i don't know what i did, but i have been wearing zoya in Toby and it never chipped! i didn't even apply a top coat on purpose! it started to wear away at the edges after about 5 days, but not one chip! i typed everyday, scraped away at stickers, opened cans, did dishes, took showers...i can only imagine how much better it would have been with a top coat! this polish also dries quickly, and i didn't experience any bubbles... amazing polish! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    comes off!

    i have done everything to keep this in and it chips really bad!great colors,but does not come off,opi much better, — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenna216 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best nail polish that I have used!

    I am a big nail polish person meaning I am always buying nail polish. I have used a lot of salon nail polish and nothing compares to this product when it comes to your natural nails, it really stays on the longest. Only one catch make sure to use a primer and a topcoat otherwise it won't stick to the natural nail alone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    J_meglitters | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic color selections!

    I really love all the fun colors Zoya comes out with! Of course, there are the classic colors too but for summer pedicures, the brights are best! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    zoya rocks

    I love everything about the polish. It is produced here in Cleveland. They have some bright fun colors for summer and they just glide on easily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    janshops | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pregnancy Safe Polish

    I was trying to find a toxic free nail polish during my pregnancy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    opulent9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great professional nail polish without the added chemicals

    The Company has been the best, by far, in a more natural line of nail polish that I have come across. I've seen Zoya sold in stores from Whole Foods to ULTA and Sally's Beauty Supply. I would definitely recommend this line to Pregnant women and those that would like less chemicals in their beauty products. Although, the lasting power is less then traditional professional-quality nail polish, the color selection is outstanding and it comes in a close second. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimbear | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zoya nail Polish

    love the colors — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Zoya Nail Polish

    Zoya has some great color options and I like the fact that all their polishes are big 3 free but the staying power of the polishes leaves something to be desired. I find that I have tip wear after only one day of wearing this polish. I also have found that these polishes have a really strong smell that is irritating to me. Overall, I don't think these polishes are worth their price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    queserasera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend