Zoya Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Zoya Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my favs!

    I love Zoya polishes because of their broad range of unique colors and exceptional longevity. My only gripe with these polishes are they are sometimes a little thick, so you need to allow more time for application and drying. But, it's a small price to pay for a great polish! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    makeupmasala | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Zoya - 2008 Winter Collection in Flourish

    This review is for Zoya's 2008 Winter Collection in Flourish. This set includes six jewel toned nail polishes. Overall, I was extremely impressed with these Zoya nail polishes. All of these shades left a high shine metallic look. This was my first time ever trying out this brand and I am floored! My favorites are Zara and Shivon. When applied, your nails match the exact color on the bottle. And ...read morepregnant women should not fear these nail polishes, because they are free of toxic Toluene, Camphor, Formaldehyde and DBP. Even though this is a Winter Collection, I love how the colors are so versatile that you can wear them for more than one season. I admit that this is a little more than what I would usually pay for nail polish, but you definitely are getting what you paid for. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is really really really good nail polish

    It isn't expensive and the colors are great and many. This is a good brand. — 6 years ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very feminie

    i was over a friends house recently and i loved the color she had on! so i asked to borrow the polish she used and he handed me this super cute bottle. i love the color of the polishes and not to menetion the names. my favorite color is also my name! but lovely product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MocaMix | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sexy Nails

    Great sexy nails for ya. :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DatThao | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great~~

    I love this product~~ This comes in so many colors so hard to chose a favorite one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eyesonlyfordave | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    what do i think...

    Good looking stuff — 6 years, 1 month ago
    moses330 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Brand!!!

    No complaints here! There are so many color choices to choose from, the bottle is sleek looking, the applicator brush is perfect! Most of all it's stays on for a while with shine! Great stuff! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JD0723 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    YEA!

    No toxins, great price. Lots of choices. Love It! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS NAIL POLISH

    THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND FUN,I USUALLY WEAR THIS POLISH ALL THE TIME — 6 years, 2 months ago
    telesales2 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend