Zoya Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Zoya Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favs!

    Great formula, great price, and great colors. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tessabella76 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent polish, large selection of colors

    I have bought several bottle of Zoya polish due to their buy 1 get 1 sales and facebook promos. They wear decently about 3 days. I have been told I can get longer wear by buying their basecoat, but I like my CND stickey too much to switch. A word about their colors: I would recommend checking the various nail blogs to get a clear idea of exactly what the shade/finish looks like. My monitor is quit...read moree accurate, but when I purchased Julianne I was disappointed to see it wasn't nearly as sparkly as the site's swatch made it look, Mimi is the better choice for a glittery purple. It's a good product, but for $7 dollars, I would wait for the sale. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Bubblewrapper | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zoya Nail Polish gives me butterflies

    I was never a big nail polish wearer until Zoya Nail Polish came into my life. It has great colors that match the bottle ( I find that this is not always the case with other brands like OPI) It dries fast and stays on for a week or more with minimal chippping. Another reason I love Zoya is that is free of harmful of chemicals and it produces little to no fumes. I love Zoya Nail Polish and I highly recommend it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jslusarz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My only nail polish is Zoya Nail Polish

    Great formula - lasts forever - tons of color - great price - what more could anyone beauty loving gal ask for? — 4 years, 3 months ago
    iamamuse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Colors!

    I recently started using Zoya nail polish. I love how many different shades there are to choose from. The polish started chipping on the ends of my nails after about a week, but I work with my hands a lot and that's to be expected for me. I was impressed with Zoya's staying power. The smell was very noxious but did not stop me from using the product! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    unfamiliargirl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my all time favorite nail polish brand

    What I love the most about Zoya polish is it comes in 300 shades (if I'm not mistaken). The shades are gorgeous and some colors are unusual. The color pay-off and opacity is very good, especially for the darker colors which I only need one coat of. It also goes on smooth and dries in a quick without streaking. The key to this polish lasting longer is to use a base coat underneath. I use the ...read moreZoya base coat and top coat but have also used other brands of base coat with the same results. With both the base and top coat, the polish lasted one whole week without so much as chipping or peeling. In fact this polish lasted much longer on my nails than my more expensive Chanel polish. Bottom line...this polish has a good "bang for your buck". — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    great polish!

    I just tried Zoya and it is great! The color selection is outstanding and the application is pretty easy. I find the brush isn't as good as the OPI brush and the application isn't as smooth as OPI's usually is, but it is a great polish and lasts forever under a good top coat. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    no chipping

    I often have problems with nailpolish (such as OPI) peeling off my nails, not the case with Zoya. They have a wide variety of colors with a lot of staying power. Many of then also have a "still wet" look for days after. Even when applying the nailpolish myself it looks like I just got a manicure. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Erinmarie123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    gorgeous colours, but . . .

    they chip like crazy on me. You have to buy Zoya's coats; I don't like to have specific brands for specific brands - feels like too much upkeep to me. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nivipa | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great color selection!

    I love this brand! They have a huge color catalogue that has polishes to appeal to any taste. There's plenty of nice sheers and nude shades for girls who want really classy, but subtle nails. Plenty of great reds and burgundies for ladies who like vampy hues, and plenty of funky, trendy shades for people like me who prefer blues and greens over more traditional nail color choices. What I reall...read morey like too is that unlike with some brands, their seasonal collections continue to be available on their websites long after newer stuff has come along so if you're new to the line you don't have to scour ebay for past hits. Their prices are pretty reasonable too, and fairly often you can get some sort of discount or special offer code if you give them your email address. The formula of these is pretty good too. A little thicker than OPI or China Glaze, but they're no harder to apply than any other brand that's quit using "the big three" and a Zoya manicure can last me through an entire week if I'm willing to tolerate tip wear. Apart from a little wearing at the tips on Day 3 or 4, I generally can get through the week wearing a Zoya polish without any chipping or peeling. And that's all I can ask! My only regret with this brand is that it's more difficult for me to find in person than other brands. As much as I love to look at swatches of new colors online, I like to be able to see polishes in person so I can have a better idea how they'll look against my skin tone before I buy. I rarely have that opportunity with Zoya. That's a very minor peeve though as I'm seldom disappointed with the Zoya polishes I buy online without seeing them first. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Zoya Nail Polish

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $10.00 at LuckyVitamin.com
  • Buy it from
    $10.00 at LuckyVitamin.com
  • Buy it from
    $22.00 at Natural Healthy Concepts
  • Buy it from
    $10.00 at Natural Healthy Concepts

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend