Zoya Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Zoya Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 5

    NO BIGGIE!

    I didn't see a big deal! I think OPI and china glaze it better and the same price. I did like the color. It was Kendal. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lilberry40 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zoya Polish is the BEST!

    Zoya polish is the only polish I will use and sell in my salon! My clients love it! They come in weeks later and their pedicure and manicure with Zoya polish ls still perfect! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kristinrohde.kr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fell in love

    I have had a hard time trying to find a great nail polish that doesn't chip and great quality, and then I tried zoya and immediately fell in love. I have little kids so I wash my hands all the time and I can honestly wear this polish without chipping and the need for a sudden color change for about a week. — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Review subject

    i love everything about these polishes - except the staying power. the colors are the most divine collection of hues and options for glitter/shimmer/matte/gloss/cream are the most extensive of any line. the consistency (depending on polish type) is creamy and thick. The color lasts weeks on my toes (but that could be said of almost any polish at almost any price point). i love that Zoya is a "na...read moretural" polish (though i admittedly don't understand how paint can be natural.) the problem is my fingertips. i am using only zoya products base, color, top. but still, the color peels! i am always careful to ensure my nails are properly prepped based on articles here and elsewhere, but of the 3 colors i own, none had lasted more than 3 days before peeling on my fingernails. the only time i can get polish to last longer than this on me is if i go to salon and have them apply an opi product. such a strange dilemma. OH - also. bubbles. i used to have this problem with other polishes then read to not apply near a fan. this worked! but not with zoya. i get bubbles with each color i own. . . . i want to love this product so much. =( — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cmarley50 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Polish Formula and Color Selection

    I love Zoya polishes. I first one a set on twitter last holiday season and I instantly became hooked. I received the Flame set I believe it is called. It has Gloria, Tiffany, Valerie, Lisa and Sara. I then started to order some more creme colors as well as sheer nudes. I am really excited about their new Feel color collection. The color selection is excellent and if you order online you ha...read moreve the ability to use the search engine of all search engines to find your perfect color and even colors you may not have thought of using previously. I find that this polish does not chip on me as easily as others and I am rough on my hands. I don't like to paint my nails more than once per week, so staying power is a plus. I would give Zoya a 10. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    GloriasGlam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    gorgeous colors but last long

    Normally my other nail polishes like Essie, OPI, Revlon all last me a good 2 1/2 weeks before it starts chipping. Zoya has gorgeous color selections. I got the purple shimmer and received many compliments. Too bad it lasts only 4 days before it started to chip,, even with top coats. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the color choices!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    I used my friends neon pink zoya nail polish! And I love the consistency of the polish! I also love zoya color choices! — 3 years ago
    95807 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A bit saddened

    I really thought these would be better nail polishes. It was a bit disappointing. They chipped easier and they did get a bit thick. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this polish!

    I received this product this week in the color Jules and I love it, it's a beautiful taupe color, doesn't chip, lasts a long time. Looking forward to trying more colors. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awwwwesome

    I am absolutely just..in awe of such an awesome nail polish. I love the way it applies and the shini-ness of it without the topcoat. The color choices are endless, I love everything about zoya. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    denim16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend