Zoya Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Zoya Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    NON-TOXIC

    I can now paint my nails with hurting my body. So many colors to choose from. And the color applies nicely. Lasts just as long as any other manicure I've had. Yay for Zoya! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Zoya Nail Polish

    I've used many different brands of polish over the years. Zoya is my favorite. It covers in two coats and lasts longer than any other polish. The fact that it's free of toluene, formaldehyde, DBP (phthalates) and camphor is a bonus. Try it. I believe you'll love it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jsarina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great colors, formula

    I love Zoya polishes! My current favorite is Blaze from the 2012 Holiday collection--a pretty berry with multicolored holo glitter. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it and it wears pretty well. I use OPI Base Coat for Natural Nails underneath all of my polishes and Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Topcoat on top. I actually think the Zoya polishes last longer on my nails than most other polishes. Instead...read more of ending up with random jagged chips at the tips of my nails, the polish seems to wear away evenly from the tips--I'd rather have that than the random chips! As other people have said, a lot of their formulas are one-coaters (which is awesome if you're like me and very impatient). They also have a lot of colors with great metallic or glitter components. Another great thing is that many of their glitter polishes have great sparkle but aren't gritty and come easily off with regular nail polish remover. I just wish there was somewhere local for me that carried them other than Ulta, which usually doesn't have a great selection of colors. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tarag8720 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Safer, great formula, and endless colors!

    Who does not want a safer nail polish with less chemicals? But you do not want to sacrifice quality or color selection right? Then try out this brand! I have been SO happy with them and have almost 30 bottles. No shortage of colors, trixie is one of the best silvers on the market and Raven is one of the best blacks. Long wearing and easy to remove. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this polish, it comes in a variety of lush colors. The bottle literally lasts forever without getting thick and clumpy. I just wish this product was more widely available. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    No harsh chemicals

    This 3 free nail polish formula is one of my new favorites. The only down side is that they tend to not go on very smooth and take two coats. Overall they are great, and I love how there are so many different colors. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Opaque

    Loving these polishes so far. They are very opaque with just one coat and they last a while before they start to chip. Beautiful colors, as well. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Polish Ever!!

    Not only do I love the color, but so far it has lasted for 2 weeks on my toes with no chipping, incredible! I have only used OPI for years, but now bye bye OPI and hello Zoya, this polish is so much much better!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    The brush on these polishes are a little small, and application is just a little awkward. However the color selection is amazing and it usually lasts awhile for me. The bottle is a cute shape, too. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    catalinahx | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great selection

    Their website has an amazing array of colors and also lists the intensity level of each color which I appreciate since I don't like sheer nail colors. This takes out the guesswork...oh ...and all of the colors I ordered were stunning — 2 years, 8 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend