SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good for hair

    My aunt is using this product. Has got benefits. Good product. Please refer to blog for further reference on hair loss. rimtimblog/beauty/hair-salon/best-treatment-for-hair-loss-men-and-women-in-india/ — 8 months, 1 week ago
    agnishwarray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    My damaged hair

    Am african my hair is very short bad and Damaged i dont know wat to do pls i need help am rilly nt happy bout it wat can i do to make my hair Longer — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Miemie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    write more

    wish the review gave more information my hair is thinning on one side and as a female that is the pits... but would hate to spend the cost of this product based on these reviews. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    pmayton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 28 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lasers are amazing!

    Lasers do so much, I wish I could afford to try this product because I think it just may work. — 9 years, 6 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 22 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hair Time

    Big results! — 9 years, 6 months ago
    mattone99 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice

    great product — 9 years, 6 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    lasertron hair

    great product — 9 years, 6 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    I know - sounds kinda 'Star Warish'

    But let's face it folks, receeding hair is inevidable for so many of us. Not a big deal — 9 years, 7 months ago
    stockpilesrus | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 31 people said helpful

  • 7 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hair

    works well and has a pleasent oder — 9 years, 7 months ago
    Mitzey33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"