Lasertron Hair Rejuvenation System Reviews

Back to Lasertron Hair Rejuvenation System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hair loss system

    The best hair loss system that i ever tried. It completely grew my edges out. Amazing product. Highly recommend to everyone — 1 week, 5 days ago
    derrika_monroe_wiley | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    My damaged hair

    Am african my hair is very short bad and Damaged i dont know wat to do pls i need help am rilly nt happy bout it wat can i do to make my hair Longer — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Miemie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 13 people said helpful

  • 6

    write more

    wish the review gave more information my hair is thinning on one side and as a female that is the pits... but would hate to spend the cost of this product based on these reviews. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    pmayton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 28 people said helpful

  • 7 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lasers are amazing!

    Lasers do so much, I wish I could afford to try this product because I think it just may work. — 7 years ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 22 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hair Time

    Big results! — 7 years ago
    mattone99 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice

    great product — 7 years ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lasertron hair

    great product — 7 years ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    I know - sounds kinda 'Star Warish'

    But let's face it folks, receeding hair is inevidable for so many of us. Not a big deal — 7 years, 1 month ago
    stockpilesrus | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 31 people said helpful

  • 8

    hair

    works well and has a pleasent oder — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Mitzey33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cool

    i like it and works great for me — 7 years, 1 month ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 17 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Loss » Lasertron Hair Rejuvenation System
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend