Kevyn Aucoin Beauty Sensual Skin Enhencer Reviews

Back to Kevyn Aucoin Beauty Sensual Skin Enhencer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A concealer that stays put.

    Kevyn Aucoin's sensual skin enhancer is a versitile product that can be used as a foundation, concealer, tinting additive or highlighter. The enhancer comes in a pot and is ultra concentrated so a little goes a long way. Skin enhancer's formulation is rather creamy, heavily pigmented and fairly resistant to sliding. I have tested this product in both extreme humidity, during exercise, running a 10 km race, during a snow storm, and in flight. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    IMM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great coverage

    very good coverage, and only use a small amount... make certain to first moisturize/eye cream before applying... start with minimal amount and add more if necessary... covers very well — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lmncriste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ding! Pick it up!

    At $45, Sensual Skin Enhancer can be a hit to the pocketbook, particularly when you realize just how tiny the pot is. However, for such a multi-use product, it's a steal, especially when you consider that a pin-sized amount is enough to hide a myriad of sins. I have been using this little pot of miracle for several days and it has functioned primarily as spot treatment. I have used it under my ...read moreeyes to hide dark circles, around my nose to counter redness and on dark spots left behind by previous pimples. And it rocks. That's all I can tell you. It's creamy and moisturizing, but not too much so and it blends in perfectly with my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG Foundation for All!

    Definately a holy grail foundation! Extremely pigmented, wonderfully concealing, and a little goes a very long way! This was fantastic and lived up to the hype! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    themuse | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST CONCEALER AROUND

    This product is great for the face that just has some areas that need covering up while the rest of your face may just need a tinted moisturizer (you know, the less, the better). A tiny dot will provide all day coverge for a huge, red pimple that resists any kind of coverage and ends up the glaring point on your face that you tried to cover up. It works on age spots, redness, with just a dot. It'...read mores amazing how little you have to use, and I love the creamy texture. Best applied with a brush then covered with sheer powder to set. Great value - lasts FOREVER! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CWFFWC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Little Goes a VERY Long Way

    Even though the jar is small, this stuff spreads and blends like no other! I am a huge fan of this product, and for 45 dollars, it is well, well worth the month. I highly suggest that you go to your local counter and get them to try it on for you. It gives beautiful, luxe, natural coverage. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I was an Exotic Dancer...

    I worked in Vegas and always need the best make-up which can deliver for stage and while on the floor. I was turned onto this product by another dancer as a camo cream. This really delivers. You only need a small bit and works best if you mix it with his "Sensual Skin Primer." I would mix it together and pat a small bit under my eye. I have olive skin, but I chose one which is a bit ...read morelighter than my natural skin color and with a "pink" undertone to counter act my dk circles. It is worth the money and had lasted me 2 yrs. I just bought another jark, since I am not tanning now and needed one a bit lighter. This is worth the money. When I finish my other foundation, I will buy this in my actual skin color w/ yellow undertones for my foundation. I also put a small bit in a very small container for my purse for touchups.... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vegasjennifer05 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a beautiful foundation!

    It took me a few days to really get the hang of it, I was using too much. It leaves a pretty, dewy finish. I have combination skin and it set well with minimal powder and didn't separate on my face. The jar looks small, but it will really go far. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    booberella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend