Physicians Formula Powder Palette Multi-Colored Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Powder Palette Multi-Colored Blush»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Eh

    This blush is just alright. It gives me a nice, very subtle glow - you really have to layer it on if you want to see any color. This would be good for someone with lighter skin, but on my medium skin tone it barely shows up. It is not very long-wearing either. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great blush!!!!!

    I use it everyday, feels so clean and looks the same as any other blush, no even better!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Highly pigmented, long wearing

    I bought "blushing nude", which I thought would be light enough for my pale skin. When applied very sparingly with a loose powder (not kabuki) brush, I can get away with it. The powder is finely milled, so this is possible unless I'm in a rush. Long wearing, no touchups needed during the day. May be better during the summer or for anyone with darker skin. — 6 years ago
    littlevampire | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sun Kissed Look

    I have used this product with good results. It went on evenly and blends real nice. It also leaves you that sun-kissed glow. I would recommend this product. — 6 years ago
    naynays1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Barely blushing

    I was disappointed this did not perform as advertised. The blushing color is the one that is used up first, then you are left with the just some toning colors. I bought it for the all in one glow, but it has just been a blush, now maybe toning. It's too much to mess with too many products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    notallthere | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    touch of the sun

    love this blush, great with my skin tone and no breakout of acne... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missy55 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blushing Berry Review

    I have this in Blushing Berry. I love the color. It gives my cheeks a hint of color and does not look artificial on my pale skin. Best of all it does not irritate my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Atianah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love It

    I love physicians formula. It helps my skin and hides my blemishes. It gives even skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cmungo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Physicians Formula has it right with these blushes and bronzers. Makes getting ready easy with a natural radiant look all around. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chrstnatylr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome blush/bronzer

    Provides just enough cover. Both bronze and blush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nkaramit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend