Physicians Formula Powder Palette Multi-Colored Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Powder Palette Multi-Colored Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    im in love!

    this is the best blush i have used! i have light skin and black-brown hair so its hard for me to find a blush that wont wash me out or looks clownish and i bought this in peach glow and it was amazing!! my skin looked glowing and completely natural. the only thing is that after some time it totally fell apart in the container. which was just another reason to buy it again! — 6 years ago
    mademoiselleMLo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A must have in every make up bag

    I f I only have time to put on one product it is the Blush Mosaic from Physicians Formula. I love the way this blush adds color to my face without overpowering my other makeup or leaving a band of color along my cheekbone. I have often used this blush as eyeshadow when I want a natural and subtle look for the day. I enjoy the highlighting effect of this product and consider it a must have in any make up bag. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wifelet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!!!

    Give me a natural healthy glow on the cheeks - Love the hint of pink or tan!! It's looks so natural you can't even tell you're wearing blush. Great deal, it's only $8. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    natual look and versatile

    I'm not into the whole polished, lined, shadowed, accented look. I not a morning person either so the less time I have to spend on the makeup thing the better. I love this stuff becuase it looks so natural as a blusher/highlighter AND it works and looks great as an eyeshadow. Gives just enough natural looking color/glow to help my eyes standout. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sonyak | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Colour!

    Wonderful product. Great natural glow. Also can use a few of the colors for fast eye color - and lining. Very versital — 6 years, 6 months ago
    biffsmom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Colors too bright

    I liked this but the colors were too bright for me. I did buy according to my skintone and it was just not right. However if I found the right color it would more than likely be great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    VickiH | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent blush

    It's not the greatest blush I own, but it's not the worst either. The mix of colors blend together on your brush to give your cheeks a nice glow. It's not strongly pigmented, and the colors are okay. It also doesn't last all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush!

    This stuff is so great, I normally have a hard time choosing colors to match my skin, but this takes the guesswork out of it, I just rub my brush over the entire thing and it automatically gives me the color I need! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    blushing nude

    i bought this color awhile back and it has lasted me a long time. a little goes a long way. i like that i can also use the colors individualy as an eyeshadow .. iverall a good product you just have to blend, blend, blend... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    didn't like it

    I have this in blushing rose. It's easy to make this look terrible. I'm good at doing my makeup, so my application technique isn't the problem. I just don't like this blush, it doesn't look natural and doesn't blend too well. Maybe it's just the color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Butterflikessiz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend