Physicians Formula Powder Palette Multi-Colored Blush Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Powder Palette Multi-Colored Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice color mix

    I like the blend of colors. I tried the blushing nude version of this blush. I can use it for both day and night just by adding a bit more for night time. It is long-lasting and does not cause pimples. I do like The Body Shop's 'oh dear' blush better, though. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    elizabeth7 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING BLUSH

    When I first saw this blush I thought two things, that is it comparable to the NYC color wheel blush, which is one of my favorites and I also thought that the color was intimidating. The one I got features bright fuscia pinks along with some very pale pinks as well, but when I put this on my cheeks I was pleasantly surprised. It doesn't go on too brightly, nor too sheer, it's perfect. It gives my ...read morecheeks a healthy rosy glow, the prettiest flush of color. I would recumbend everyone try this, it's in my top five favorites — 2 years ago
    tabbyk4t | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this blush!

    I love this blush so much! I have pale, combination oily/normal skin that breaks out easily, and this did nothing to hurt my skin and looks great. At first I piled on way too much because if bad lighting (Beware!), but it still looked pretty good. It's very natural and very cute. I would asolutely recommend this! Only problem I would say is that the little brush that comes with it is garbage- use your own!! Questionable brand name- shouldn't it be Physicians' Formula? — 2 years ago
    LydiaHilda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good color, bad packaging

    I love the color. Stays on my face well, Looks natural. But the plastic case it's in broke the 4th time I used it. By the say 10th time the whole casing fell apart. Eventually it all crumbled because I had to keep it in a ziplock. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    JenniferForMyHair | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blushing Natural

    As the title says I got this in Blushing Natural. I use it when I'm going for a more natural look and love it. It's so easy. Swirl my blush brush over all the colors, tap and apply. It's a hit every time and so light I forget I have makeup on. I've had mine for awhile and still have a lot left. The price is great for as long as it lasts me. When I run out I will be buying it again. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nice, but heavy.

    I got the powder, and the blush was free with it. Good color coordination(Well for me, a blue eyed white girl) I like how both go on and wear off, but, applying too much can feel heavy, and look a little cakey. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Georgie1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-So

    This product is decent, definately not the worst I've tried. It isn't completely horrible, I've just tried better from drugstores. Depending on how much you put on your brush, it can be highly pigmented or very sheer. I think the colors are pretty and I like that it isn't shimmery but I wish it blended better. It kind of just sits on top of my face, not the most natural looking I've tried. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    V_girl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Decent

    I bought this before I made the switch over to more expensive make up. I have barely used any of it...for two reasons. The dark patches are really dark. I prefer my blush to be much lighter. Even when I swirl my blush brush around, its almost too dark when I put it on. The good news is, it would probably last me longer. I'm sure it would work really well and look very natural on women with darker skin than me (I'm copy paper white). — 5 years ago
    ama1221 | 147 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend