Jane Be Pure Mineral Crushed Blush Reviews

Back to Jane Be Pure Mineral Crushed Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is hands-down one of the best blushes I have EVER used! The price is right, also. The blush is smooth, gives even coverage, and has pretty good staying power!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Pretty

    I like this blush a lot. It;s a good price and it blends rather well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful, natural, and light!

    This is a great blush because it comes in beautiful natural shades that bring out your natural colors. It also feels weightless and looks natural to boot! The package is not the greatest (wish it had a mirror for travel) but for about $5 at a drug store you can't beat it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    briliasophia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    blends nicely

    This is product is inexpensive and looks great. It blended nicely and had some great shades to pick from. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    1TOOTOO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    It is cheap and stays a long time. I have always spent a lot on blush but I tried this on a whim and am in love with it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pnstate1986 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it and great value.

    This blush looks great and lasts forever. I loved the different colors it comes in too. Really I couldn't even feel it so goes on lightly, would recommend to all. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    great color, good price, and lasts long. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great pigmentation, long lasting!

    Worth every penny. This is hands down one of the best blushes I have ever tried. It comes in beautiful different shades, and is so pigmented that I have to whirl some of the blush on the back of my hand to get rid of the excess before putting it on my face. I love all the colors, and I think it is even better than my high end blushes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mineral blush for little $$$

    I found this blush in a kit at Christmas and tried. It was very inexpensive for mineral wear makeup and I have found it to be very good matte coverage. The color looks very natural and stays and stays. Great drug store bargain — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best blush and great price!

    It provides a natural color and is great for oily skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Northerndove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend