Physicians Formula Powder Palette Multi-Colored Face Powder Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Powder Palette Multi-Colored Face Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using this in bronze for years- always gives me a great natural bronzy glow! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite products

    I use the multi colored bronzer and just love it. The color is great, it is matte on my face and makes my face look smooth. Highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shelley85 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this powder!

    I recently tried this in two shades with a "buy one, get one 50% off" offer, and I am so glad I did! It is great both as a translucent powder and a bronzer. It is light, finely milled, fragrance and oil free, so what more could you ask for in a powder? I am also 40, and this powder does not settle into those little laugh lines- so for the price, you can't beat it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep coming back to this one!

    No matter how many new (and more expensive) bronzers I try this is the one that delivers. It is perfect for summer...I even take an eyeshadow brush and pick one of the shades for a bronzy contour. — 6 years ago
    Sandia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not ORANGE!

    This is a great bronzer- natural tan! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    njstout | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite beauty tool

    I use this powder every day. It helps even out my face. I have a t-zone, where my nose & forehead are oily & the rest is dry. This powder does a great job of balancing all my problem areas. You'll love it too, — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tousie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    What coverage and even skin tone!

    I have used this product for about 3 years now, the longest I've ever stuck with one product. It really evens out my skin tone and any redness without looking like I have a bunch of makeup caked on my face. It helps to cover up any blemishes or imperfections on my face with the minimum amount needed. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kristynbella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice light coverage

    I recently started using this product, and I am happy with it. It provides a nice light coverage, when used with the consealer there is no reason to use foundation. I use a moisturizer first, concealer if needed and follow up with this powder, it provides quick and easy results with just the right coverage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tudy47 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Translucent Face Powder Review

    I like this powder it blends well with my pale skin tone. It also doesn't irritate my skin or my acne. It provides enough coverage for my imperfections without highlighting them. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Atianah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best powder

    I love this because i have freckles and I don't like to hide them and this gives me a sunkissed look. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    glass74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend