Gillette Satin Care Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Gillette Satin Care Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best shave gel I've ever used!

    I've been using Satin Care shave gel for years and really enjoy the silky lather it creates. It's moisturizing and really helps to protect my skin from my razor. Every time I run out and use shower gel or soap instead, I can really tell the difference. My razor glides up my legs so much easier when I use this and my legs feel better afterward. It has a good price on it too, so I'm rarely tempted to stray to another brand. — 5 years ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only shave cream I've ever used!

    This is THE best shave cream out there. The others don't compare. Gives a very thick foundation so you don't get those dreaded nicks. Wild Berry is my fave scent but it isn't always easy to find. The others work the same though obviously. =) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    What A Great Shave

    Gillette Satin Care Shave Gel is a product that I enjoy using because it leaves my skin smooth. I don't like shaving, but this product makes it easier. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GODSCHILD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gilette Satin Care shave gel

    My friend bought me a can of this when I first started shaving, and I loved it! It's a very light, smooth gel texture that instantly turns into a luxurious thick lather when you put it on your legs. The smells are wonderful (I love Wild Berry!) and the performance is ... wow. After shaving with this, and then putting lotion on, my legs feel sinfully smooth, not a hair anywhere. I can't even describe how good they feel, how smooth and soft. Great product :] — 5 years, 7 months ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    gillette satin care shave gel

    this is the best shave gel for the price because it helps prevent nicks and also the fragance is the best out of shave gels that i have tried. it also makes your legs smooth. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dawn2345 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great!

    This product is such a great value for the price. It always smells great and works wonders to get smooth legs without getting cut in the process. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT LEGS

    SATIN CARE GIVES YOUR LEGS THE BEST SHAVE, KEEPS THEM SOFT FOR A LONG PERIOD BETWEEN SHAVES AND NEVER DRIES THEM OUT, INEXPENSIVE YET DOES THE JOB — 5 years, 8 months ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    This stuff smells great, lathers great and lasts forever. Its definitely worth it for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tandy13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    Foams up nicely and smells feminine. Works well — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MeganKe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Smooth, easy, clean, and at a price I can afford. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dgraham38 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend