Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Mascara Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Physicians Formula Mineral Wear Talc-Free Mineral Mascara

    This is the best mascara that I have ever used. I have paid up to $40.00 for a quality product and this one beats them all. I never have "racoon eyes" after wearing this product all day long and I have oily skin. Now that I have just discovered this marvelous mascara, it is being discontinued! Bummer. I think I will be able to order online, but I sure would like to be able to purchase this over the counter as before. This is my honest opinion. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    rjnvpn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good mascara once you get used to the brush

    I like nice soft fluffy mascara brushes, which this does not have. It is plastic with various rows on one side and a single comb row on the other (to separate lashes). It's hard to tell which side is which as first because the brush is solid black and hard to see the bristles. Once you get used to it it becomes second nature. The mascara goes on nicely - 2 coats is more than enough. It doesn'...read moret clump and stays on for a long time as long as your eyes don't water during the day. I would buy this mascara again. — 6 years ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's the best mascara

    The first mascara I have ever used that did not bother my eyes. No sting in my eyes. And it works wonderfully, fully covering my lashes, with no clumping — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ssfaith92 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Mascara I have used

    This product is one of the first mascaras I have found that did not irritate my eyes, with or without contacts in. I LOVE the brush style - the comb on one side, brush on the other is a fabulous set up that makes it easy to apply this exactly as I want. The ease of finding the product - pretty much in any drug store - and its reasonable price just adds to how much I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ninevah78 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good Stuff

    I have trouble finding mascara that I like. This is pretty good. And I feel better about it becauses it is made with minerals. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JamieGail4 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever!

    I have used Mascara from top department stores and companies, but none compare to this Mascara. From the moment that I applied it, i could see a real difference in the way that it covered my lashed. I also liked the fact that I could decide which type of look I wanted based on the number of applications. I also liked the fact that it did not irritate my eyes. At one point I got emotional and started crying and it did not even smear or run. This product is a great value for the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Davisbeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My favorite mascara

    I love this mascara. It goes on clump free and really lengthens my lashes. The formula is great because it doesn't cause any eye irritation. The price is another major plus. In my opinion, this is a great everyday mascara that delivers pretty lashes and if you have sensitive eye I say try it and you won't be disappointed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautybutterfly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    I decided to try this because I wear contacts and my eyes are sensitive and itchy. I didn't like it because it seemed very clumpy, sticky and just messy. I won't buy it again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tudy47 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I love this mascara.I'm always looking to try new products and saw this a couple of months ago and decided to try it.I'm glad I did,it does a great job at making my lashes look longer and fuller and plus no smudging.I'll definetely be buying this gain. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend