Physicians Formula Physicans Formula Circle Rx Circle Control Concealer Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Physicans Formula Circle Rx Circle Control Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Review subject

    This product covers fairly well. Much better than expected. However I feel it did not make my dark circles disappear. The packaging is kind of cute but tends to ooze out of the container. Over all not bad. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Farah.fmd | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    covers well but..

    I use this and my dark circles haven't gone away, but it does cover well. I just hate the applicator because if you squeeze the tube too hard, it oozes out and too much comes out of the tube. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Just ok

    I bought this because it was one of the few products I have seen that said it diminishes while also covering. A girl has to multitask these days! It works ok at covering if you apply liberally with a brush but it doesn't last all day. But my biggest gripe is that the packaging is maddening!! After using it for a few weeks, it is like trying to squeeze toothpaste out of tube that has been squeezed...read more in the middle! I have to hold it up side down and squeeze to get any out. Alas, on to something else ... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It covers but.....

    It won't actually heal ur problem. I finally just got mad and threw it out because I can use foundation if all this is doing is covering up the issue. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    This stuff is okay for under eye circles. You're better off with something creamier though. It doesn't stay all day for me and doesn't fully cover my circles. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wasn't expecting a cure...

    I have under eye circles and although I wasn't expecting a cure I was expecting to hide them. I got the yellow version since this is meant for especially blueish coloration and I need all the help i can get. I've been using this for about a week now and the consistency is great, application easy, wears well. I didn't give this a full 10 since the physicians formula mineral wear pressed powder d...read moreoes a better job at coverage. The power gave me like 60% coverage and this gave like 30%, so used together it's better. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    honeyvapor | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This concealer is a contender

    I couldn't decide on a color so I went with soft yellow. It blends into my skin nicely. It doesn't make my eyeliner or mascara run even if I don't put powder over the concealer. After using this product for a few weeks I haven't noticed a reduction of my dark circles. I have a hard time opening the cap, and it comes out messy, but it's worth the fuss to use the product. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    Although I agree that the packaging is a little messy and wasteful, this product did work for me. I use it everyday, and even though I still have undereye circles, they seem less dark. Be careful not to use this product over a heavy eye cream though, because it will crease! — 6 years ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really works

    This concealer is the best I've used for dark under-eye circles. It feels light but offers full coverage, and it is smooth enough to be blendable and gentle on the eyes. I use this exclusively under my eyes, and use the RX concealer on other areas. These are great products that rival many department store brands, especially for those of us with sensitive skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend