Desert Essence Organic Tea Tree Oil Reviews

Back to Desert Essence Organic Tea Tree Oil»
Sort by:
  • 1

    HATE

    I had pretty, smooth, soft skin I only had one or two breakouts. I decided to use this product because I thought I was time for me to go natural, and use something that is not benzoyl peroxide. After 5 days my skin had a pretty glow and then after about two weeks my skin had tiny pimples all over the places i was using this product on, since I was using this product as a spot treatment. I finally ...read morestopped using this product two months later. I had read three different site of review on this product and most of them were good only a few were bad. I was diluting this product and it still made my skin breakout. It may work wonders on some skin, but it worked disasters on my skin. If your skin does not like this product after two weeks stop using this product, don't wait two months because It will just be more you'll have to repair. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    morales | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Multi-Purpose Product!

    This is a great multi-purpose product. This little bottle can act as an on the spot acne treatment and help with dandruff. Even the bottle is quite small, it lasts a long time, because you only need a dab or drop of oil for each use. I admit that the smell can be a little overwhelming, it does have a strong medicine smell, but it will go away after awhile. I find that the cheapest place to buy this is at Trader Joe's. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    NOT BAD

    TRIED SOME MY SISTER HAD,NOT BAD — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kde38383 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I use it on blemishes and itchy hives...very soothing for hives. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I've used A LOT of products in my time. My skin will break out for all sorts of reasons. Desert Essence is one of the very few product lines that keeps my skin fresh and blemish free. Face Wash, Exfolitator and Tea Tree Oil are all great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laurenaj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    organic tea tree oil

    Works weel to clean skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ssimon55 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This Product!

    This product does a great job keeping my skin blemish free. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    zozanee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous product!

    I use many of the Desert Essence products and they all work well. The tea tree oil is great and works well. You won't go wrong with any of their products. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hsimone | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend