Prescriptives Acne Defense Serum Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Acne Defense Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    NOT available any longer!

    Sad, total beauty has several products rated as best, in skin, make up, etc that are NO longer being made by the listed product maker. Prescriptives acne defense is one of them. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    tranformation

    I've had generally clear skin with the occasional breakout every now and then for most of my life. That completely changed when I went to India last summer. The new environment wreaked havoc on my face and I was covered in painful acne of many types. When I came back home I began a search for something that would take me back to the golden days. Enter Prescriptives Acne Defense Serum. Its an amazi...read moreng serum. My skin instantly began to clear and I was so happy about this product. It isn't a complete miracle. You still have to have an overall great skin regime, but this will definitely add to it. It treats and prevents breakouts very well. A few months ago, I did run out of this product. And I've been to lazy to go grab it again. Three newly formed blemishes on my face agree with me. It works, its gentle, and its easy to use. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    stockholmsyndrm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 24 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    When nothing works try this

    Love love love the product its cleard my whole face in 2 weeks, I'm ADDICTED — 5 years, 3 months ago
    amaraya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Product I have Ever Used.

    I have used soOoOo many different Acne products. & I swear this is the only that has ever worked. I have had clear skin ever since I bought the product and I suggest it to everyone! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Krisx3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I WILL NEVER STOP USING THIS!

    this is the best at night fac e serum EVER! my skin has completely cleared up in , literally a matter of days. i wash with the basic salycilic acid wash (neutrogena or equate) then put this on before bed. (its not irritating or drying) I'm soooo happy i read about this product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ashlee1674 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Want to try

    Where can I get this product? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shandi_dee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!!

    My search is over for an acne serum. Right away it started clearing up a breakout that was caused by a different product. Doesnt dry out my oily skin at all so theres no dry flakes of skin to have to contend with. Try it....youll be happy you did! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Veruca | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works!

    I've tried this product before and believe me, it really helped clear my acne. I have worn it under my Virtually Fresh foundation, so while I'm wearing my makeup, I'm also treating my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mels2013 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A total lightweight!!!!!

    I have very oily skin. I have always used good face cleansing products on my skin, but I never moisturized until just a couple of years ago. I was using the khiels blue line until recently. I brought this product for my 12 year old who as complaining that she needed something for her acne. While I was purchasing the mascara I came cross this mosturizer & brought it for her. Well, she decided s...read morehe didn't like it and stopped using it. I wasn't going to let me money go to waste so I decided to start using it. It was so light weight and made my skin look so good after the first couple of uses that one of my co workers even complemented me on how clean and clear my skin looked. Out with the old & in with the new! — 7 years ago
    norah5 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend