Prescriptives Traceless Skin Responsive Tint Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Traceless Skin Responsive Tint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    This is the only foundation I have used for almost ten years. No pefect match needed because the product actually adjusts to your skin color, which eliminates mistakes and frustration. I hated foundation until this product. It is absolutely weightless, nontransferable and suitable for oily skin. It is truly unique and worth every penny. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    NT02360 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My go to

    I do not like putting heavy foundations on my face, nor do I like using moisturizers because of how they feel on my face! I fool my face into getting the moisture it needs with this and get the added bonus of some coverage. Doesn't make me breakout either. Great product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kephri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    when you just need a little help

    This product is great if you just want to even out your skin tone. It helps my skin by taking out some of the redness and you don't feel it at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melcat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Without a Trace

    This is the first foundation product that I have ever bought that I actually used up. I am on my fourth tube. I'm not sure why it works where other tinted moisturizers don't, but I don't really care--it goes on easily, blends easily, totally evens out skin tone, and disappears. It doesn't make me break out, which some of those silicone-based mattifiers and primers do (they do look make my skin ...read morelook great, so sometimes I 'risk a zit' if I have an important event!), ad it actually feels better than nothing at all. It, quite simply, rocks. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lghink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love this product. It worked well on my face, especially since i ahave fair complexion. It really blended the redness in certain areas. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just perfect

    I generally don't wear foundation. Sure, like most gals I want to even out my skintone, but not at the expense of both looking and feeling like I'm wearing a mask. None of those problems with this product. It's very easy to apply and once you do VOILA - pretty, even, almost flawless skin. And, it truly is TRACELESS. Undetectable in any light. Definitely a HG product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SugarBebe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!!!

    I've used this pretty much since it's launch and, only because I couldn't get the instant gratification, have tried others since. Nothing compares. I had the opportunity to work for prescriptives after already using this for 5/6 years and used this on a variety of skin types. You might not guess it, but this is great, not just for those with near perfect skin who want light coverage, but for those...read more trying to hide something too. Don't mistake this for a tinted moisturizer. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    juluree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    I love it!

    I've been using this product since I turned 50 (a few years ago). While I don't have many wrinkles, the wrinkles I do have aren't highlighted. Traceless simply covers uneven tone and leaves the brightness of my skin to shine through. It's one of my "must haves" on a daily basis! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathyP | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Winner!

    This silky tint is everything it claims to be. It glides on with a brush or fingertips and blends onto skin like silk. It imparts to the complexion a light,airbrushed finish and looks very natural,even in bright sunlight. This is a great product for those of us who hate foundation but need help,especially for tired and stressed skin. It's only available in 4 "levels",but I find that ...read morelevels 3 and 4 blend beautifully with my winter skin,and also lightly tanned summer face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    catherineklie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend