Crest Whitestrips Premium Plus Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium Plus»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love This

    After a couple of days I could see a difference. They were easy to use and not messy. Would recomend to anyone. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KarinEmin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    crest white strips

    The crest white strips work GREAT. I used them for about a week and what a huge difference it has made. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    croses4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Works

    So it did whiten my teeth, but I too had a sensitivity issue. The good thing is after you go through a whole course with them you only have to touch-up every now and then and I did not notice the sensitivity when i only used them once a week — 5 years, 11 months ago
    swtberri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't Beat Em!

    For the time, money & convenience, it doesn't get any better than this. In about a week you can have brand new smile @ a fraction of the cost of having your teeth professionally whitened. I can say that I didn't see a huge difference in the Crest Whitestrips Premium and the Crest Whitestrips Premium Plus, except maybe the cost. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    littlek1627 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Crest Whitestrips Are Good But Prefer Other Brand

    I've tried a number of whitestrips on the market (depending on which one I had clipped a coupon for) and I've found that Rembrandt brand worked best for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    usomoni | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    white-ness monster

    my teeth are glowing!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mavspimp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    white strips

    i love the way they whiten. the taste is yucky... but the results are great... worth it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brencourt | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ups and Downs

    These do work, but you have to make sure you use them like directed. They do make your teeth look great if you use them like directed! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CarissaMarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    whitestrips

    Difficult to stay in place. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    flutes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Crest Whitestrips Plus

    I was impressed on how quickly the Crest Whitestrips Plus worked. The first time I used this product it did make my teeth very sensitive. It really helped to use sensitive toothpaste first. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    littlebutton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend