Crest Whitestrips Premium Plus Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Premium Plus»
Sort by:
  • 10

    They really work!

    The Crest Whitestrips Premium Plus are easy to use. Follow the directions and place one strip on your upper teeth and one on your bottom teeth. Wait the time it tells you and then remove. After just 2 days, I noticed a big difference! At the completion, my teeth are such a bright white color!! And I have received a lot of compliments on how beautiful my teeth are!! I did have a little bit of a tin...read moregly feeling, but it wasn't that bad. To help maintain my white teeth, I use Crest's whitening toothpaste. To whiten some of my teeth that the strips don't reach, I cut apart what is left on the foil after you remove the strip and used the smaller pieces on my teeth further back and it worked perfectly! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    iamthumper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This stuff really works. Best at home teeth whitener that I've found. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    These really work!

    This product really did live up to its claims.... I wanted white teeth for when my boyfriend returned from England... and just in the first two days I could see a difference. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Doctor_Jenny_G | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    does a good job

    They really do whiten your teeth but they so make them sensitive to cold, hot, sugar everything. So there is a downside. But the sensitivity last for about 2 or 3 days. I would give them a try they do work. — 6 years ago
    mikeandsteph23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    They Really Work

    I tried these a couple of months ago and I have to say that I saw quite a difference after using them for a few days. My teeth look at least a couple shades brighter now. I did not use these everyday, but rather every other day so that my teeth weren't so sensitive. I think the sensitivity is worth it if the benefit is having a whiter smile! — 6 years ago
    twiggs22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i really liked them

    The crest white strips really do work. Although my teeth weren't pearl white like the commercials say, they did brighten up significantly, to the point that people noticed. They are worth the price you pay. The only con was that they slip around in your mouth sometimes, but you just have to not play with it. — 6 years ago
    sheshaq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Crest whitestrips

    I have used this product for two weeks and I have seen little whitening. I have followed the directions and will keep trying for awhile it may take more then two weeks to see a change. — 6 years ago
    Mary3551 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    yes, they do work

    I drink a lot of coffee and cola, and these do get out the surface stains. (I have not tried any other strips to compare them to)They can leave little white spots on your teeth that eventually fade, so don't use them for like, a week before a big event. — 6 years ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    crest whitestrips

    i liked the product it did work — 6 years ago
    69melissaA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Beauty is Pain

    This product did whiten my teeth noticeably (maybe 2 shades), but I dont know that I would buy it again. I have whitened my teeth at home using professional gels from the dentist for years, and I have never experienced such extreme tooth sensitivity as I did with these strips. I had experienced some minor gum discomfort before, but these really hurt my teeth. They were so sensitive to air I coul...read mored barely breathe at night. I also found they tend to slide off the teeth, especially the bottom, and it was hard to keep them in place, and for the price, it would be nice if you only had to remember to do it once a day. All in all, they work alright, but I wouldnt say they work well enough to go through the hassle and discomfort again. — 6 years ago
    Amy353 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend