St. Ives Hydrating Vitamin E Body Wash Reviews

Back to St. Ives Hydrating Vitamin E Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin

    My kids and I have sensitive skin and we have used this product which is great. It doesn't irritate and seemed to nourish the skin. St. Ives always has great products for very good prices. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice body wash

    nice body wash, has great smell, and with vitiamin E and other ingredients, it works very nice for your skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells good and does a great job!

    I love the smell of this body wash! It's the perfect consistency, too. I love St. Ives! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    renfam5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This product is excellent for my dry skin. I get soft, silky results that has a great scent as well. I could not live without St. Ives in my bath! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    324621 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    St Ives Vitamin E Advanced Therapy Body Wash

    I have been using St. Ives products for years, especially those designed for the bath. This Vitamin E Advaned Therapy is everything I look for in bath products. A mild scent, a feeling of luxury when using it and a sence of relaxation while enjoying the finest part of the day, my ritual bath. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jojohn123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for skin

    Good for skin, refreshens nicely. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good

    I like this whole line of inexpensive creams and washes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    icourland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel Fresh AND BEAUTIFUL!

    I use this combination of Vitamin E body wash and lotion and its great! The body wash smells soooo good! The lotion is great too! It moisturizes wonderfully and keeps me feeling soft all day! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    erinamelia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend