St. Ives Exfoliating Apricot Body Wash Reviews

Back to St. Ives Exfoliating Apricot Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great stuff

    works really well on smoothing out arms and legs — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathybor | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the skin

    I tried it and found it to be quite cleansing and invigorating. Smells great too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mlemom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Body Scrub

    I've used this for a long time and it works really good at exfoliating w/o being harsh on my skin. I have dry skin and so I make sure to use lotion after I use this in the shower. I use lotion after I shower anyway. But this makes my skin feel really clean and smells good too. I won't use any other scrub. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice body wash

    nice body wash with great smell and feel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exellent Product !

    I love this body wash, I always keep a bottle, It works very gently leaves me with a fresh glow, and it smells heavenly! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    324621 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great works better

    this scrub not only smells great but it works even better than it smells! A little goes a long way and it leaves your skin feeling silky soft! Give it a try!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DeAdrea | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This does actually exfoliate really well. I have taken a shower and used other products only to see skin balls form on my arm when I dry off. This one never had that problem with. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy

    delicious smelling, the beads feel fabulous, i can never use it because my brother uses it all up in the shower. poo! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Errricaaa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazingg

    This exfoliates your skin and makes it feel so soft. But the smell is what got me hooked. This smell is addicting. I wish there was some kind of body spray that smelled exactly like it. — 7 years ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I really love this product! I don't use St. Ives for anything else, but I love this. I usually use it in the summer just because that's what the scent reminds me of, peace and relaxation. I definitely recommend this :) — 7 years ago
    irun220 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend