St. Ives Whipped Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Wash Reviews

Back to St. Ives Whipped Silk Ultra Moisturizing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Creamy!

    This makes my skin feel smooth and silky. Good buy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I didn't really like the smell, but it was good. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rudie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the best !!!

    I so love this body wash! It leaves you silky soft without feeling greasy. The price is reasonable but would buy it even if it was more expensive! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kissablegal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Body Wash !

    Leaves skin very silk ! Soft fragrance ! Don't have to be expensive to be good ! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tko70 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin silk after using whipped silk

    Has a nice fragrance--not over-powering, leaves skin silky and soft — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautifulone | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not my favorite but it is not bad either

    This is a so so body wash. It is ok to use, I only buy it if what I like isnt available. St Ives is a good brand and they have many different kinds of body washes, but this particular one just isnt my favorite. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Silk-tastic!

    So, this is a great body wash - leaves skin feeling soft and moisturized. Works exceptionally well after exfoliating the body too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kerryawags | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh so silky!

    This is one of the best body washes I have ever used! The fragrance is delicious, and I love the lather. It makes winter skin feel so much better. I would also highly recommend it for women with winter pregnancies (such as mine), as being pregnant can strip a lot of moisture from the skin, especially in the winter. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Zentastic | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too moisturizing for me

    I picked this up on a whim at Walmart while I was waiting for the oil in my car to get changed a couple weeks ago. I should know better than to purchase skin care products on a whim, but unfortunately, I still do so occasionally. Fortunately, this was a cheap purchase, and I will use it. For the price, it really is a nice moisturizing body wash. However, I have normal to oily skin on my body, so I...read more find this a bit too moisturizing, especially with the warmer months coming up. The fragrance is pleasant...at first. It reminds me of Victoria's Secret Heavenly fragrance, and it becomes a bit cloying after a bit, and I'm already getting tired of it. Overall, it's nice for the money but I won't repurchase. Ingredients: water, sodium trideceth sulfate, cocamide mea, sunflower seed oil, sodium lauroamphoacetate, sodium laureth sulfate, sodium chlordie, cocamidopropyl betaine, cocamidopropyl hydroxysultaine, dimethicone, guar hydroxypropyltrimonium chloride, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, ascorbic acid, hydrolyzed silk, chamomilla recuitita flower extract, sunflower extract, primula veris extract, sambucus nigra flower extract, propylene glycol, sorbitol, disodium edta, citric acid, dmdm hydantoin, fragrance, red 33, blue 1, ext. violet 2. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have in the winter

    I have very dry skin in the winter and this a wonderful help. Smells good also. Makes my skin look and feel good. It is hard to find but when I do I grab it up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RebelDevil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend