Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream Reviews

Back to Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Spend Just a Few Dollars and Have Great Skin

    I am prone to breakouts and oily skin. I have tried so many products both cheap and expensive. The product I find myself always going back to for my problem skin is Clearasil. It really is the best product for keeping breakouts at bay. I apply it every morning before my make up to keep my skin clear. The only problem I find is it can be a little drying to the skin, so remember your moisturizer. Overall, i find it to be the best! Just dab it on and your acne is gone. — 7 years ago
    eenerbean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clearisil verses acne!!!

    I have very oily skin and yes acne every now and then I break out and yes I do use the whole line of clearisil products which work for my skin and my very sensitive skin and face.....I have tried so many things out there over the years but alas I always went back to clearisil who always took me back and this is the only line of products that work for me.... This acne cream does work its strong you...read more dont have to apply alot but if not careful it can dry out your skin....luckily now they have a moisturizer also....but this cream does work in getting rid of those unwanted zits and breakouts and it also helps control your acne mine is mild but I always do worry about breaking out — 7 years ago
    sugar2318 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clearasil Does Work

    I do like this, and find that any products containing benzoyl peroxide work best for me. If you use this one, I recommend using moisturizer with it because it does dry the skin, especially in Winter months. I found a generic brand sold at Dollar General for only 1.00 that works great and doesn't dry the skin. — 7 years ago
    Bratnella | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My go to cheap and quick fix

    This product does significantly reduce the appearance of acne, virtually overnight. The downside is that it is strong and some irritation and dryness may occur. I find that if I don't use it everyday I tend to get the benefits of the product without drying out my face. — 7 years ago
    Price_is_Right | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It helped somewhat

    I really like the tinted clearsil better. It seems to clear my acne up faster and also provides coverage for unsitely pimples. — 7 years ago
    buttercup1969 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    clearasil acne cream

    it does get rid of pimples , but not necessarily in the time it may recommends .since everyone has a different skin type it is something u have to use continually, in order to see actual results. — 7 years ago
    sroberts245 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works pretty good

    it does get rid of pimples fairly fast - it does also dry out the skin — 7 years ago
    tfmagoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the Job!

    Clearsail works great on breakouts. The vanishing formula does not leave any sign or scent that you have used it. This is the only product my teenage daughters will use. — 7 years ago
    Genelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I love this. When ever i see a small pimple forming I just put it on for 2 days at night and its gone. Sometimes it makes my skin feel dry though. But definetly good for the sudden breakouts — 7 years ago
    xo_de_xox | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have!!

    This is a great product to keep on hand, I love it. When you see a pimple forming or on its way out, just put a very small dab on the area. It dries out the pimple, making it go away quicker. A little goes a long way, so the tube lasts you a while. — 7 years ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend