Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream Reviews

Back to Clearasil Daily Clear Vanishing Acne Treatment Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    really works.

    i like it. it works pretty well. i've been using it for a while and i can see results after one night. — 7 years ago
    live_love_laugh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like this cream.

    this cream is o.k. — 7 years ago
    Clrkkrst | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's okay

    clearasil is okay. I couldn't use it in the summer. It worked well in the winter. — 7 years ago
    mahjea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's cheap and it works

    It is easy to find, inexpensive, and it works! — 7 years ago
    kckckc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My go to acne treatment

    I buy this stuff over and over again. I have super oily skin and adult acne. I put this on every night and it helps control the acne. This is the only benxoyl peroxide product that has the added benefit of glycolic acid, which is why I choose this product over others similar to it. — 7 years ago
    shogirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    Clearasil really does work. It doesnt dry out your skin and the tinted cream makes it where you dont have to wear makeup to cover the blemish. — 7 years ago
    vl2119kd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Usually works to keep my face clear

    I use this nightly and it keeps my face clear of major zits. Every once in awhile I will get one, and Clearasil dries it out quickly and I can usually count on it being gone within 3-4 days. — 7 years ago
    Bissie2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    magic

    if you have a pimple, this stuff will clear it up OVERNIGHT and not dry out your skin. its great for combination skin types — 7 years ago
    ghettobo0tay18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't beat it

    For the price and what it does....excellent product. Whenever I feel something coming on, a nice dab on it at night and by morning it's almost gone...love it. — 7 years ago
    Redninz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I have been using this daily (almost) since high school and it always works to reduce pimples blemishes. — 7 years ago
    stackev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend